25 Oct 2016 16:48 #325009
Lemme repeat for the umpteenth time : OUT of POSITION.
jeeezzz, Trinis ole men head rale hard ! >
25 Oct 2016 16:49 #325010
You laugh but, out of courtesy, if you decide to delete a thread, it is my view, you should let them have reasons and perhaps give them an opportunity to correct it.
It only takes a couple of events to shut your site down my friend.
25 Oct 2016 16:50 #325012
I guess is Not ole men only !
just listen to Pollard on the odda thread !! hahahahaha ::LOL::
Whinging like Mail about his dumbarse thread being dumped !
25 Oct 2016 16:51 #325013
Do every single batsman bat in the same position they do for their Island teams?
25 Oct 2016 16:52 #325015
Pollard also threatening the Chairman :
od Selectors, Courtney Browne !
hahahahahahha : this is EERIE ;D
25 Oct 2016 16:53 #325016
Swapping to pollypeck's thread.... Guyanan like you can give but cannot take.
You need understand, much like the Palestinians, this is a reaction to your actions.
25 Oct 2016 16:55 #325020
wat excuses and justifications
here is Leon Johnson:
www.espncricinfo.com/pakistan-v-west-ind...nt/player/52280.html
it is my estimation of Johnson's long career to now that he is not good enough for the test level. it is based on the content in the link.
you aregue that he is good enough and that batting out of position is such a drawback that oinly when he is batting in his right position will he score.
ok so I give that to you. I sense dat Johnson will now be batted lower down the order next test.. I hope they do that bad bad!
NOW WHAT YOU KETCHIM MUST DO IS TO TELL US WHAT IS THE OPTIMUM BATTING POSITION FOR LEON.
you must establish that now or hush your mouth. if you do not say that and they bat Leon lower but not in that position you can still claim he is batting out of position. so you must say now what is that position for Leon Johnson.
if you dont say what that position then this discussion is over
25 Oct 2016 17:06 #325024
on wat effing man's case. I care about Leon Johnson at all..so that I wud be pursuing him on a message board. we talking here on the board about the cricket and we arguing and so on...this is the place for dat.
but it is friggin time to stop really because you seriously being an arse.
you just chatting all over you face getting angry and talking crap. you will not establish what is Leon's proper position yet you argue that he is batting out of place.
man screw this.
Leon is a black man..a west indian. if he does well I am happy and corrected. I don't think he is good enuff so I say so in the interest of west indies cricket. who is the best is who they shud play regardless
and dats it. I am done with this jackass debate >
Well fuh the third tes'
Time to create page: 0.189 seconds