25 Oct 2016 19:05 - 25 Oct 2016 19:10 #325085
look man..your comprehension seems sort or weary. you do not understand what I have been saying ... and I don't know wat the hell you mean but I will try to sort it out. are you very tired ::confused:: ::confused::
hope is not established and is still to find his way. the Pak batsmen are better, mostly established. and no west indian batsman score a ton but Bravo. we now have Blackwoods 95 and Paints 67 in addition.
Hopes 41 compares well to Leons 47, and anything Samules has done, Chase etc.
and we are dealing with this series here right now..not any future I can see.
I cant see then wat you are talking about ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
we do not have a single batsman who can score a triple century in a test match at the moment..not one..even if the pitch is concrete.
so wat do you mean..41 as compared to triples ::confused::
when I select Hope all is in balance. his selection on what he has done is relevant..forget the Paks and their triples and doubles. that is not in our game at the moment
Last edit: 25 Oct 2016 19:10 by mapoui.
25 Oct 2016 19:31 - 25 Oct 2016 20:12 #325086
as a matter of fact Hopes 41 is the fourth highest score of 22 innings by west indian individual batsmen over the 2 test innings the west indies batted in this game....
and over the 2 tests completed so far there have been only 7 west indian individual scores higher than 41. and Bravo alone has 3 of those 7 scores higher than 41.
so there are 4 more scores higher..Paint 67, Samules 76, Leon 47 and Blackwood 95
so hope fits right in.
wake up man. or rather go sleep. clear yuh head
Last edit: 25 Oct 2016 20:12 by mapoui.
25 Oct 2016 19:44 #325089
Yes I would drop them as well.
Permy should always be ahead of Benn especially after he developed many variations.
Permy for ODIs not tests as he does not really turn it.
25 Oct 2016 19:48 #325090
wat'tappen...the variations doh work in tests ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
25 Oct 2016 19:52 #325091
In the third test a few will make runs to save their place. THis game there is absolutely no pressure.
25 Oct 2016 19:53 #325092
Uneducated failed realtor....no wife, no woman, anorak at that BBQ, microwave meal....that's is his life and ehhhh the computer at the end of the single room to take out his bitterness....
He said he went to University.... never finished..... want evidence....just ask.
25 Oct 2016 19:57 #325093
west indies need men to want to score 200 or others to bat all day and not get out
25 Oct 2016 20:13 #325097
Agreed and it will not be anytime soon as the psyche is awful.
You look at Jamaica winning everything and only having one Windian player who hardly, if ever, played for them.
Guyanans, same thing.
So is that an insular statement?
Only one AHole Guyanan here will say that and not look at the facts.
Jamaica and the Guyanans have stable teams because they have no players in demand for International T20 Club cricket!
But that said it still says they are better than the rest but they produce players with inadequate mental aptitude.
Yo might want to claim insularity etc but for such a nation rich legacy their legacy of the past 6 years where their administration is corrupt has affected on field play.
Either India, who is slowly taking over, or the next great power, Trinbago, take over and give all their cricketers some resources and opportunities.
It has worked for Bishoo and Benton and now Cotterell!
25 Oct 2016 21:17 #325107
That's fine as well (by the way, Holder used to open domestically as a teen).
I like Holder's style as a batsman. His long legs help him, and he has some crisp looking shots. He has shown that he can cut loose or knuckle down. Pushing him up the order will force him to grow and make him justify his place. Right now most of his knocks are wasted batting at 8 with a dying tail.
Yeah, Bravo has started to look like the entire batting line-up rests on his shoulders. He looks uncomfortable. Indeed, the entire team has looked sad throughout this tour, except Blackwood.
Well fuh the third tes'
Time to create page: 0.229 seconds