25 Oct 2016 16:33 #324994
You gats a lotta mouth on Leon : including a tmName !
try educating self....unassisted!
25 Oct 2016 16:38 #324996
I would not call people of the ilk of Martyn (Average 45 with 23 tons), Hayden (average 51 with 30 tons) and Warner (average 49 with 10 tons) cow lashers. voopers or techniqueless.
Those guys have had big innings against very good bowling, especially the two former guys, and had great defensive techniques and could attack.
Further these guys set the tone for the innings in a predominantly dominant team.
You have to have some sort of technique to open unlike Srikanth and perhaps Sidhu.
25 Oct 2016 16:39 - 25 Oct 2016 16:44 #324998
Leon is 29 years and 80+ days old
his average is now 25:6875.
I say arks Leon where he wants to bat and put him deh in this here coming test. I say open with paint and holder or paint and Bravo..or paint and Hope. make Leon comfortable and see what he has to offer.
and after this I doh want to hear no more talk about Leon and how great he is. if he scores it was position. if he does not he is not good enuff
Last edit: 25 Oct 2016 16:44 by mapoui.
25 Oct 2016 16:40 #324999
Yes all wickets are valuable but some more than most so would you rate Viv's wicket the same as Logie's?
I would suggest not but your antoginism and need to be confrontational blinds you to the nuances.
25 Oct 2016 16:41 #325000
Leroy, Leroy why such a hard on for this guy legendary poster?
25 Oct 2016 16:42 #325002
You are too busy censuring that you did not know Alzari had to fly home?
You are meant to be in the know Krish....no?
25 Oct 2016 16:46 #325006
Do not waste your breath as it does not matter that you are making sense he will resist the notion in favour of quarrel and general antagonism.
However whilst I take your point those guys, especially Babu, were real genius players something missing today.
25 Oct 2016 16:47 #325008
Your bitterness cloud your judgement!
NOW it is coming back to HAUNT you !
what nuances ?? :
Batting outta position means exactly that :
excuses and justifications making you look sillier by the post!..
This goes for Mapoui as well !
Well fuh the third tes'
Time to create page: 0.217 seconds