6) Chase
7) Dowrich
Holder
9) Bish
10) Gabe
11) Cummins
pheww..wat a side - arse cut twice already
Last edit: 25 Oct 2016 15:42 by mapoui.
25 Oct 2016 11:09 #324852
Makes no difference, wood all the same.
I cannot see any hope for windows ceicket under Holder for another 4-5 years.
Are there any positives for you thus far?
Thought Bravo's resolve was good, Bishoo bowled well on a turning pitch but he does not seem to be employing adequate variations when the pitch is not that great, Gabe looks ok, disappointed with Leon as he looks clueless, I like Blackwood and Chase.
However apart from Bravo and possible Brathwaite, no one wants to stick around.
Brathwaite's technique is shocking!
25 Oct 2016 11:10 #324853
Cheesy for Loroy....ah sorry Leon is a good option and thought the former would have travelled in the first place.
25 Oct 2016 11:13 #324855
Lory is not good enuff. dat shud have been clear years now. shud not have been slected.
wat happen to dat tes scroign big fuh the A side ::confused::
is dat cheesy ::confused::
fly him out ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
25 Oct 2016 11:14 #324857
Gabe appears to finally figure out Seam position !
Cummins not ready ! I would try anodaa pace man.
Batting is definitely OUR weak link.
Wholesale changes required on the Line up.
Bravo and Blackwood stays : Clean house on the rest .
Getting beaten up, now by 133 runs is unacceptable.
Pak Batsmen showed there were no demons on The pitch !!!!
25 Oct 2016 11:16 #324858
wat is dat fel name...singh..vishal wat ::confused::
who is cheesy ::confused::
there is no cheese in BG. allyuh even have milk ::confused:: you mus' have milk to get cheese
25 Oct 2016 11:17 #324859
Yes the Guyanan cheesy but they are winning everything and not producing good, thinking cricketers, bar Bishoo for me.
He is worth a try but Leon has been disappointing as I though he would get dug in.
The batting coach has a lot to answer for.
If you look at Stokes' change in approach for the different pitches working with his batting coach.
Windians learn more on the job anyway and whilst Leroy should know to change his approach at the top of the order, you would think the Coach would work with him.
25 Oct 2016 11:17 #324860
how many wud you prefer ..hoiw many wud you find to be acceptable::confused::
you have from 1 to 132 ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
25 Oct 2016 11:18 #324861
I always knew Leroy was rubbish but in fairess he did well domestically to merit a chance but he is not showing aptitude.
Next in the same mould would be Hetmeyer.
25 Oct 2016 11:20 #324862
all ah dat is no never mind Mail. Leon Johnson is not a test class batsman. that I saw from years ago and as I said last week re his recent 47...'dat is as good as it is going to get' with him
Well fuh the third tes'
Time to create page: 0.232 seconds