Well fuh the third tes'

25 Oct 2016 17:38 #325041 by ketchim
TD wont grace your asinine comment with a ressonse !

Class is NOT Crass, bro !

• Mail
25 Oct 2016 17:41 #325043 by Mail
So you are his slut ok. I get it.

Whatever the team, Windies will be bashed to hell and back.

25 Oct 2016 17:41 - 25 Oct 2016 17:49 #325044 by mapoui

I try my best not to go that far with posters here.  I do well but I would like to be perfect on that score

I would like them to drop Leon down however.  I think 5 wud be his best position and I would like to see him there
Last edit: 25 Oct 2016 17:49 by mapoui.

25 Oct 2016 17:48 #325047 by mapoui
to facilitate Leon I wud open with Hope or Holder. 

Holder can block and if he can unleash some great voops from time to time he could upset the Paks as TD suggested.  but I would still open with hope..because of his future potential.  I wud bat hope at #2 or at #4 if I do not experiment with Holder.

but if I do experiment with Holder I am not going past #4

so my team wud be in batting order:

Paint
Hope
Bravo
Holder
Leon
Blackwood
Chase
Dowrich
Bish
Gabe
Cummins

Samules as far as I am concerned has played his last test match for the west indies

• Mail
25 Oct 2016 17:49 #325048 by Mail

And I appreciate that but to attribute his abject failure to his batting position is piss poor.

I have previously acknowledged my assent on batting out of position and if Leroy is not an opener he would not get into the team as the other positions are filled with guys, inconsistent as they are, who have made a mark like Chase and Blackwood.

So if Bravo agreed and was happy to open, and the choice should be given to him ask Shiv, where do you put Leroy?

You will displace someone out of position.

Now at international level that should not really matter but in Leroy's case it does.....apparently

The one thing I would say is that even if Leroy bats at 3 domestically , to put him to open is a different psyche unless he fully agrees to open.

So if the other middle order positions are filled then he is not selected.

25 Oct 2016 17:49 #325049 by ketchim
Mail is the forum's Faggot  ::LOL:: gossip and nagger

Loves to get personal on an anonymous forum...typical ....***sigh***

Nen Nen we call 'em in BG !

25 Oct 2016 17:51 #325050 by ketchim
No idea why you 2 agonising over Leon

Bravo opens with Jase

Braff at 3

Chase at 4

Blackwood at 5

Leon at 6....

• Mail
25 Oct 2016 17:55 #325053 by Mail

I think that makes sense with the squad they have and, given Leroy's domestic performances, it gives him another chance instead of chopping and changing.

However Leroy should bat after Blackwood to give him more space to adjust mentally which is his and most players, downfall.

If you are pushing Holder up, would you not make him open or is your concern his ability against the new ball?

Like your line up in principle.

25 Oct 2016 17:55 #325054 by mapoui
are you agonizing Mail ::confused::

I am not ::)

25 Oct 2016 17:57 #325055 by ketchim
Hope is a bad call : maybe in a few years and some A team exposure

even his brother Kyle knock an 81 on the A team win in Lanka

Time to create page: 0.204 seconds
PatienceBEAUTIFUL GUYANA CRUSH TINY BARBADOS HANDSOMELY INSIDE THREE DAYS AT GUYANA NATIONAL LORDS STADIUM .(01.02.2025, 11:35)(11:35)0
(30.01.2025, 12:21)(12:21)0
MarissaTHE GENUINE WEST INDIES FANS REALLY DID ENJOY AND APPRECIATE THIS VICTORY.(27.01.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
MarissaAn excellent fight back by the West Indies to dismiss Pakistan for 154. Warrican 4/43 and Motie 3/49. Well done lads. Let the cricket play.(25.01.2025, 10:44)(10:44)0
LanceTrump says he’s considering ‘getting rid of FEMA’ as he visits hurricane-damaged North Carolina(24.01.2025, 18:55)(18:55)0

LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 18:11)(18:11)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 20:03)(20:03)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
AllenWest Indies vs India first test(03.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
MackenzieWest Indies vs England test match series 2023(03.01.2025, 05:24)(05:24)0
Jordyn