27 Dec 2012 17:18 - 27 Dec 2012 17:24 #116620
U are the hypocrite now :
Condoning that horrible fatherless Lifestyle :
When in fact U married and lived with 1 woman :
Brought up and nurtured your children , all the way to University ...
then assisted them in purchasing their own homes in Upscale neighbourhoods :
AND for some Bizarre reason you are condoning these black men breeding pickeys :
with muddahs dat end up on the Welfare roll :
and live in Goverment Ghetto housing projects....
Does NOT compute ..... :tongue:
Last edit: 27 Dec 2012 17:24 by
27 Dec 2012 17:20 #116621
Why not ?
6 million people with the highest per Capita of absentee fathers !
What a dubious celebration of multiplying the human specie !
27 Dec 2012 17:23 #116622
I dont leave Pickney all over de place :
while having a woman currently pregnant like Scammer !
My moral compass is spot on :
As a bachelor I am allowed to have as many pussy as my heart desire ... ::rofl::
27 Dec 2012 18:07 - 27 Dec 2012 18:19 #116625
by ramesh
You quote me selectively and no you are not a bachelor you are a divorcee , you know like a failed marraige ?
I can see why too with your insatiable sexual appetite going after all those women, no your moral compass is not spot on.
What kind of women are they , are they prostitutes?
, because non upstanding moral woman would allow herself to be degraded as such sleeping with a man who fools around , unless of course you are lying to them .
If indeed you are lying to them then your moral compass would be called into question again.
Please dont judge Sammy , a man, by the way he speaks, who seems a decent enough fellow
Last edit: 27 Dec 2012 18:19 by
ramesh.
27 Dec 2012 19:05 #116628
ah Kalli doh need too much work man..any kind of help and affirmation. he did it all himself as we can see in the vid. talking about him led to much more. kalli is a catalyst.....
27 Dec 2012 19:12 #116631
Kali went there for some money , he never opress the black man or contributed to aparthied , as a matter of fact he even had coaching clinics for black youths
27 Dec 2012 19:15 #116632
thats a problem i have with west indians to blame kalli for going to south africa
Selective recognition in the West Indies? We salute you A.I. Kallicharan!
Time to create page: 0.226 seconds