27 Dec 2012 13:38 #116565
I am not Comparing Sammy to anybaddy :
His Lifestyle is just a continuation of Viv absentee , abandon chirrun one :
However do I want my sons to endorse 2 Cricket captains modus operandi ?
hell , an emphatic NO !
kwami , boquiesse and mapoui can be GranPa ...multiple times :tongue:
compliments of their Sons mutiple ooman child muddahs... hahahaha ::rofl::
27 Dec 2012 13:43 - 27 Dec 2012 14:18 #116567
You is the hypocrite mate , you go around boasting bout all these women you been screwing on dat dere wuk bench and here you come playing all righteous on me :
Last edit: 27 Dec 2012 14:18 by
Kwami.
27 Dec 2012 13:44 #116569
I dont Impregnate women and leave pickneys abandoned :
I have sex and move on to the next pussy !
I am not an Afro Caribbean...
27 Dec 2012 13:49 #116570
Sammy does NOT have an inkling of admiration from me :
I juss feel bad for he Son that says his cricket hero is Bishoo.... ::redcard::
27 Dec 2012 13:51 #116571
The testimony of his Son NOT seeing Bishoo's Captain ,i.e., his father as a Hero :
speaks Volumes .....maybe he Hates being abandoned ::redface::
27 Dec 2012 13:57 #116574
stewwwpppsss....Look IF black men wanna perpetuate this Lifestyle :
Fine ....
just dont give me this " judging " shyte !
27 Dec 2012 14:00 #116575
and so does the animals in the wild , you in good company and if your sexual prowess is as prolific that you claim , hell you could even be the king of the jungle .. hakuna matata ::rofl::
Selective recognition in the West Indies? We salute you A.I. Kallicharan!
Time to create page: 0.282 seconds