27 Dec 2012 14:02 #116576
You obfuscating : :
Read my Lips ...I do NOT Impregnate Females :
and abandons the Off Spring...
I leave that for your animals in the wild and black males in the Caribbean :tongue:
27 Dec 2012 14:32 #116582
This one Afro caribbean chap was disappointed that i have only 2 children :
He has 6 with 4 different mothers ...
asked me what my problem was ... :shocked:
27 Dec 2012 14:53 #116589
by ramesh
Sammy can pray and repent for his sins but you are boasting about how many women you slept with.
You are a hypocrite and even when a hypocrite repents , that is in self is hypocracy
You are not morally equipped to judge Sammy or any one else
27 Dec 2012 15:02 #116592
YOU SEE THAT AS A PROBLEM?
i DON'T HEAR ANYBODY COMPLAINING BUT YOU!
A TIME IS COMING WHEN YOU WILL HAVE TO EXPLAIN THE REASON FOR YOU POSITION ON THIS ISSUE.
AND YOUR STATS ON THE DISTRIBRITION OF PETTY CRIME AS HIGHEST AMONG CHILDREN WITHOUT FATHERS DO NOT WASH...
UNLESS tRUMAN WAS A BASTARD NO SINGLE MOTHER CHILD EVER DROP ATOM BOMBS. AND THE BEST AND BRIGHTEST, ALL FROM 2 PARENT FAMILIES WITH NO MATERIAL WANTS, JUST DROPPED A FINANCIAL BOMB ON THE HUMAN SPECIES DAT STILL BLOWING UP HUMAN CHANCES.
YOU CAN CITE oBAMA AS A SINGLE MOTHER PRODUCT AND HE IS INDEED EVIL ALTHOUGH HE ENT QUITE DROP ATOMIC BOMBS YET. BUT HE IS CLOSE TO....
BILL CLINTON WAS CLOSE TO A SINGLE MOTHER PRODUCT AND HE WASNT EASY.....
BUT ALL THE REST ARE THE BEST OF SOCIETY..2 PARENTS AND ALL DAT... AND LOOK AT THEM?
SO YOU WANT TO PREVENT OR END BASTARDY SO THAT PETTY CRIME CAN STOP?
AND WHAT HAPPENS TO WHITE COLLAR CRIME..AN EXPLOSION FED BY WHAT WOULD HAVE BEEN PETTY CRIMINALS THAT YU STOP BY GIVING EVERYBODY 2 PARENTS?
OR HOR! i SEE! YUH DOH LIKE PETTY CRIME! YOU PREFER BIG TIME CRIME. SO TO ENSURE YOUR FLOW OF BIG TIME CRIME REMAINS UNINTERRUPTED YOU WANT EVERYBODY TO COME FROM 2 PARENTS HOMES, GO TO SCHOOL AND BECOME FINANCIERS.
WELL! AT LEAST ITS A PLAN. WE CYAR SAY YOU DONT HAVE AT LEAST ONE..ALONG WIHT YUH WUK BENCH
00mg
27 Dec 2012 15:09 #116594
by 00mg
the big issue is not sammy's havin children with diiferent women. the issue is the man cant bat nor bowl
Selective recognition in the West Indies? We salute you A.I. Kallicharan!
Time to create page: 0.278 seconds