28 Dec 2012 14:59 #116731
Yeah ....a gyal from one of them absentee black male genetic
She grew up in the guvment ghetto ....so NO upstanding or moral knowledge.
nuff a dem deh 'bout ....cheap.....hahahahahaha :tongue:
28 Dec 2012 15:08 #116733
we saying the same thing yuh know......
you have to see how the situation and its content were manipulated, sabotaged to produce the mess we have now.
people would like to do better but have great difficulty doing so.
people are stupid because they have been propangandised and socialised into nonsense for so long the nonsense become truth and underpins current stupid behaviour.
black men who have an idea do better. the idea is not to condem black men for a systematic product. but if you know the problem is systematic, you know that it cant be changed unless the systems changes in wsuch a way as to permit blac men to become the best they can be.
simple
28 Dec 2012 15:11 #116734
will take more time than there is to do that
they been doing that leving dem pickney all ova since the beginning of time
28 Dec 2012 15:26 #116735
Although this thread is about selective recognition , I is gettin the distinct impression that Ketchim is gettin dat feelin of cognitive dissonance :
28 Dec 2012 15:37 #116737
riiight! at times you think he copped your meaning..and the gist of the sub plot here. then like in dat last comment of his you sense he missed it all.
oh well
28 Dec 2012 16:19 #116745
Not dat simple ...U would have to do a Penis transplant with the Brain...
IF dem can be NEUTERED even simpler ::redcard::
28 Dec 2012 16:22 #116746
kwami has contributed NO meaning on this thread :
Comparing a black male with multiple pickneys Sammy :
to Azhar and Cronje is a Useless exercise :
Comparing my wukkbenck activity to leaving nuff chirrun in a Ghetto :
is even more stooopid ..... ::rofl::
Selective recognition in the West Indies? We salute you A.I. Kallicharan!
Time to create page: 0.193 seconds