28 Dec 2012 17:08 #116770
by ramesh
why are you on and on about this , go check out the orpnanages in the world and see how many fatherless children their are before you make this a racial issue
28 Dec 2012 17:11 #116772
Y'all sensitive rale bad :
I am talking the Caribbean Black male ...
The Adult child bearing male population outta 6 Million Folks :
Per Capita is a telling story of Absentee faddahs .
who talking Orphans ?
28 Dec 2012 17:13 #116773
by ramesh
Your statistics are flawed and there are other factors that must be taken into consideration
28 Dec 2012 17:16 #116774
Explain....mapoui outlined his sociology points !
even though his personal Life as a black Caribbean male is the exact opposite
29 Dec 2012 11:08 #116815
You had ramesh reposting everything u seh :
like you thrilled in giving the dude crap ammo to divert away from :
Black males child breeding philosophy ::redface:: ::redface::
29 Dec 2012 18:36 #116866
My thread is taking a different incline so I might as well add...
I would ask Ramesh to use another name but an Indian name as it is deceitful.
I use Mail so it is neither here nor there.
I would also like to ask 'Ramesh' if he knows his father and if so has he lived with him and his siblings and are they all from the same father.
I would also like to ask Ramesh how many of his Black friends are from stable married families?
You do not need the Office for National Statistics to prove what you already know.
Learn from it and do not make the same mistakes. You are not Gods' gift to women.
Selective recognition in the West Indies? We salute you A.I. Kallicharan!
Time to create page: 0.224 seconds