28 Dec 2012 16:29 #116751
by ramesh
On the contrary Kwami always try to make me appear as a fool and the comparison with Sammy to those two is approriate because we were talking about human beings failures
28 Dec 2012 16:31 #116752
by ramesh
Yes I am a person of faith and is saved but what does that have to do with anything
28 Dec 2012 16:35 - 28 Dec 2012 16:43 #116755
I takin dat quite back from you ketchim. is captain who said it not you. hold on! I going to get a quick pick mih up so I can start see clearly again :
Last edit: 28 Dec 2012 16:43 by mapoui.
28 Dec 2012 16:41 #116759
IF you choose to look at hundreds of children and mothers living in a Ghetto :
caused by absentee fathers :
to 2 International Captains accepting Bribes ...
then this whole Thread is an exercise in Futility ..
28 Dec 2012 16:46 #116761
by ramesh
I always check the tree and your boasts about your prowess , You are proud of your fornication and you are questioning Sammy transgressions .
May I inform you that Sammy takes care of his children
28 Dec 2012 16:49 #116763
Lookit here bro , I not a Bible thumper :
I can marrid 7 wives.
BUT I still NOT married.
AND I have superior Genes THAT should be multiplied ..hahahahaha ::rofl::
28 Dec 2012 16:51 #116765
U Lie.....Sammy own pickney seh Bishoo is his Fave Cricketer :
a Damning indictment of a neglected child :
NOT naming yuh Own faddah ::redcard::
Selective recognition in the West Indies? We salute you A.I. Kallicharan!
Time to create page: 0.236 seconds