25 Oct 2016 11:20 #324863
Thank Goodness Pakistan never ENFORCED the follow on:. TWICE.
We got to see 20 wickets falls in BOTH Test and EXPOSED with amateur technique.
PURGE our batting line up !!!!!
25 Oct 2016 11:21 #324864
purge it now yuhself so we can see wat you mean.... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
25 Oct 2016 11:21 #324865
Funny but of course it is about the margins and windies are being convincingly thrashed.
25 Oct 2016 11:25 #324867
Me ?? I wann see you 2 Tricksters get out of your tunnel vision
and 'slavish' focus on Leon ....hahahahaha
Y'all panty showing ::LOL::
25 Oct 2016 11:26 #324868
Like you focus on Brabits and Pollypecs impse TM Mappippee.
25 Oct 2016 11:27 #324869
this is a joke eh ketchim. it really really funny man ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Pak declared their second innigs. he real margin should be at least loss by 6 wickets and 133 runs.
pak cud have batted much longer..give west 700 tyo make and still win with time to spare
dat was one YUUUUUGE convincing loss there....not so :
25 Oct 2016 11:28 #324870
BraBits and Pieces are HISTORY.
Get with the programme !!
and your hard on on 'Loroy" hahahahaha
25 Oct 2016 11:28 #324871
MAPPIPPE,
Do you remember Richard Austin?
Chase reminds me of him.
25 Oct 2016 11:29 #324872
man I said Leon not good enuff long long time now. I know enuff abotu cricket to tel who is good and who not good soon as deh start.
remember how I used to be beating up on Jason Holder as not good enuff..from the start ::confused::
wellllllll......
Well fuh the third tes'
Time to create page: 0.172 seconds