03 Dec 2019 20:13 #377263
I getting seriously pissed by then 2 referees already
03 Dec 2019 20:16 #377264
look here! I want to cuff dong referees so I turned off my screen fuh ah minute here
04 Dec 2019 07:06 - 04 Dec 2019 07:07 #377268
Last edit: 04 Dec 2019 07:07 by mapoui.
04 Dec 2019 09:42 #377284
OT !
Nurse got caught with him pants down ?
I called the Tie b4 the buzzer
but never expected Heat response outta the blocks ~ wow !
04 Dec 2019 10:30 #377289
Nurse won a championship..he shud know he mus' be ready fuh anything at all o the court... especially when you dealin' with 2 jinnal mafiaoso types like Riley and Spoelstra
05 Dec 2019 21:46 #377331
shooting deserts the raptors..we have held them to 113 for the past 4-5 Toronto shots none of which went in. had they the Raps would be in the lead...
oh well...
05 Dec 2019 21:53 #377332
pHORM And Ephiciency around the basket and in passing the ball has deserted the Raps.. but not their defense. thats still working fine
05 Dec 2019 21:59 #377333
ok Nurse! back to the drawing board...practise, practie, practise. no drastic change just development of cohesion and consistency, putting the basketball in the net..EVERY TIME down the court
06 Dec 2019 00:39 - 13 Dec 2019 08:29 #377338
Last edit: 13 Dec 2019 08:29 by mapoui.
Official Thread : Raptors !
Time to create page: 0.220 seconds