19 Nov 2019 11:50 - 19 Nov 2019 11:52 #376793
Anunoby reinjured the EYE that Kawhi poked !
he should have been wearing a protective eye Patch .....but no !
The youngsters on the Bench are beyond Impressive and are game winners
That was an awesome 30 points lead and W
Last edit: 19 Nov 2019 11:52 by
20 Nov 2019 10:48 #376833
I thought the Hornets wud give a good fight by the way they have been playing. the Raps youngster did really well given that Siakam and Van Fleet appeared to be worn out by too many minutes in recent games
Nurse have to watch dat...wearing out his key players!
20 Nov 2019 21:32 #376877
what in the hell are those refs up to? deh killing Toronto..or trying to
20 Nov 2019 21:57 #376878
I like this lil Raptor team..all the kids can play
K Leonard is gone and i am happy...for the win and for the fact that he left the Raptors and went home. the Raps start a new team and its good and lots of fun to watch.
Leonard is a kind of pain in the arse. he can win at the highest level but others can as well
24 Nov 2019 11:48 #376987
Always nice to see Vince Carter
and reminisice on the joy he gave us as a Raptor
Atlanta has now lost 8 straight !
24 Nov 2019 12:53 #376989
I like how the kids going man. beautiful. somebody in the Raptor office know wat deh doin