14 Nov 2019 15:38 #376721
remember I was so piss at Masai fuh fiyahring Casey
Masai knows what he is doing it is proving out. I guess dat is why he is there and I am here sitting and typing. Nick Nurse is winning with only Gasol still standing from his experienced regular winners
he beat the Lakers with his bench..almost beat the Clippers and should not have beaten Lillard with those guys...but he did
way to go Masai! you proved me wrong at least
14 Nov 2019 17:55 #376729
maaaannn, what was I thinking ?
Saturday night in Dallas concludes the 5 Games road trip !
thump those Mavericks and come home to beautiful white driven snow laden T.O.
17 Nov 2019 02:14 #376766
the combination of Doncic and the referes plus too many injuries was too much for the Raps last night. the refs feed that white bwoy too much. they killed the Raps...
there are some sick things about the NBA...that's one of them.
another is Kahwii Leonard. I can say it often enough. I don't care if the raps lose now till we get better players....but I am glad Leonard is gone
it may be that all we need is everyone fit again, to win again. we will see. but man Leonard seems a real wight, heavy 'load management all the way. too heavy!
18 Nov 2019 14:04 #376774
hornets playing very well.. it wont be easy. but the guys are home anyway
19 Nov 2019 08:47 #376786
Plenty of attention has been paid to the Knicks 4-10 start to the season. Meanwhile the Brooklyn Nets are off to a 5-8 start to their season despite "winning the offseason." Have you paid any attention to the Nets season?
19 Nov 2019 09:35 #376788
the Nets took a chance with Durant surely out for the whole year...they knew that going in. this year was never going to be the year of the Nets. they won wont the 'offsesaon' for sure but its a delayed winning benefit
19 Nov 2019 09:38 - 19 Nov 2019 11:52 #376789
Anunoby in deh wiyah...
another 'pik' coming into realization of top talent. looks like the Raps have some young stars rising who will make up for Leonard leaving
Nick Nurse looking good...Dwayne Casey not so good in Detroit
Last edit: 19 Nov 2019 11:52 by mapoui.
Official Thread : Raptors !
Time to create page: 0.234 seconds