Official Thread : Raptors !

20 Dec 2019 09:37 - 20 Dec 2019 09:38 #377618 by mapoui
www.cbssports.com/nba/news/giannis-antet...-win-over-the-lakers

The next one..or 2: LeBron and Davis: they got beaten legit last night. a Young star beats another young star plus an aging star.

LeBron and Davis are both serious stars, are responsible to the game, are always fit ready and doing their best, mostly always in good humor..unlike effing Leonard.

this was a transition game..part of the passing of LeBrons age and the establishment of Giannis as a real star for the next stage of the game.

Great game! I have nothing but praise for all of them..they are all great those 3. and kahwii got his arse cut by by Westbrook..and totally outshone on the Clips by Paul George... a truly serious player and star.

if I ran the Clippers I would be in the trade market now..looking to unload Leonard. there is bound to be a forward out there who would give better value than Leonard will give to any team from here on out...unless he gets serious about his career, plays every night and be on the ball period
Last edit: 20 Dec 2019 09:38 by mapoui.

20 Dec 2019 10:39 #377620 by ketchim
Both Games could have gone either way !
That was a serious effort by Antonio Davis and beard man Harden !
Paul George is a natural player : so effortless in his plays !

Houston was hungrier than Kawhi ~

20 Dec 2019 21:08 #377645 by mapoui
whats with the NBA refs all of a sudden?

the wont let the god dam games flow. is foul after foul after foul. I am getting real pissed
so much i turn the dam games off. I don't want to see to dam referees how :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

20 Dec 2019 21:10 #377646 by mapoui
referee show again again with the Raps. if it does not stop I am tuning out

21 Dec 2019 10:53 - 21 Dec 2019 12:50 #377649 by ketchim
that was a good win without Siakam, Powell and Gasol

nasty blow to OG as well !
Last edit: 21 Dec 2019 12:50 by ketchim.

21 Dec 2019 12:46 #377656 by mapoui

A few! OG get a few last nite..too many :angry: :angry:

21 Dec 2019 13:22 #377662 by mapoui
my last comment on Kahwii Leonard and the Los Angeles Clippers!

Before the season began I gave Doc Rivers a better chance to go all the way than the Lakers. now that I have seen what Leonard means this year I have written off the Clippers totally. I would be 'sooprized' if at the end of the year/season Rivers retains his job.

were I Doc Rivers I would trade Leonard away and get some real help for Paul George. I am thinking that Cleveland would take Leonard for Kevin Love and a pick..if the Clips take some money back. they could do that to call it a day on Leonard..cut losses and fuhget about him. let him go shed load on Cleveland.

this is the last comment on Leonard by me. I simply don't like the guy. I appreciate all them guys and them, Black sports men who come from nutten in most cases, struggle and scramble themselves up the ladder to a decent life. I mean even when they do not turn out great, stars they still have prospects. they play around the world in lesser leagues. they can become coaches and teachers, and referees and so on all through the set up of the games they play

but for those on the top they do not get pennies but oodles of millions..they shud be ready to give back some. 82 games a season..2 games a week..is not extreme. the season is from September to June..like 9 and a half and that mitigates the load of games months

and if the load is really, honestly physically onerous then the players have a union..mek the union look into it professionally. their union is rich and can afford such cost..to make sure they have a legit case that can bring the NBA to the table to talk about it.

I do not see the players union, the NBA or anyone but Leonard blowing about load shedding. what is he sick.

it all became clear when I saw Westbrook and Harden running rings around him and busting his arse good and proper. Leonard had no ansah. he was well and truly beaten. and when the playoffs come same way he wont have any answer and the Clips will be beaten badly fus' round..if they get in at all

its all due to Leonard..his fault. if you are involved in a competitive game of skill and strategy you have to be involved from day to day to keep up with it. if not you will fall behind and get beaten. if you get away with that once that's its. you wont be able to do it another time. you best chance is to play the game every day, understand the stage it is at know it and with your superior skill win. but superior skill or not you have to play to be fit on all levels of the game on the day..everyday youplay the game

Leonard has gone home California. he was in a strange town last season Toronto, and there was pressure to perform. this year he is home and he is totally relaxed, fully absolutely relaxed. it does not even look like he thinks he has to play at all. he rolls out for his one game per week and win or lose he is off the next game. he does not play hard and the Clippers are losing games at a rate that suggests they may only make the it into first round and likely get beaten out right there.

Leonard shud play every night..mus' play every night if he is to be ready and in top shape of mind and body strategically for the playoffs. if he does no play enough he wont be ready..the Clips will loose and Doc will be fired. I expect in the end the effect Leonard will have on the team is to poison the atmosphere and turn everyone against each other pointing fingers. the Clips will be in a shambles and coach Poppovich in Texas, San Antone, will be laffing his head off/color]

21 Dec 2019 13:58 #377665 by ketchim
I dont think he "got away with it" in Toronto.
I think the "rest days" did him a world of Good !
IF he was tired Yannis team wouldda win the East conference
BUT that shot that bounce around the net like 4 times was that of a well rested shooter ....hahahahaha

21 Dec 2019 15:46 #377672 by mapoui

it nah do him good no more! he not beating the stars anymore..deh cuttin' his arse
consistently

the impression I have is dat Leonard is 'home' where he born and grow, and he is happy, relaxed and he doh play hard no more. that seems clear to me. what also is clear is dat he is ah funny fellow, no doubt the product of some trauma along the way.

Leonard is extraordinarily talented and can win championships...but you got to know how to get it out of him. I cant be bothered. they are not playing for pennies. the NBA is a trillion dollar enterprise. Leonard can go pay for the help he needs easily..if he is aware he needs help. he will not need help as long as he is winning. if he gets into a rut and trouble rises for him again he might be forced to

but as a head coach and owner I would not bother with him save to tell him go get some help - he can afford it.. ''and can you just move while I get some real help..like Paul George can win a championship with some real help this year I might be able to get him..especially if I trade you!"
:( :(

22 Dec 2019 18:39 #377684 by mapoui
What a victory. Di'ze the best game I ever see the Raps play

www.cbssports.com/nba/gametracker/live/NBA_20191222_DAL@TOR/

Time to create page: 0.224 seconds
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
Zayden