20 Jul 2016 12:25 #313311
dumb question..mus' be ignored
how does Basil come up in comparison ::confused::
he was an opener and Timur was not. den again Basil only come in due to the Packer bizness.
and Kallie was borse..how come he din pick Timur when he had the chance ::confused::
20 Jul 2016 12:30 #313315
Trinis only take anthropologists seriously if they have a skull shaped like a mango and a buttocks shaped like a washing machine.
Everyone else spews psuedoscience.
Is ABDV playing, or has he already left for South Africa?
Tallawahs have a slightly stronger team. Sanga, Gayle and Russell are an ominous combination.
20 Jul 2016 12:33 #313316
really..Timur and Logie at the same time ::confused::
well why then Richardson and not Timur...
at dat time Logie had broken all west indian regional scoring records . Timur never did that!
what about Malcolm, Ralston Otto who after Logie broke all the records...you never arks about him but he never ever got in. and he was better in all likelihood.. dan all of those listed in this debate
20 Jul 2016 12:49 #313321
Tonight is also the last game for Dale Steyn.
Lets see what Poo and Pieces do with him in tandem with Dre Russ.
stay tuned
20 Jul 2016 13:23 - 20 Jul 2016 21:08 #313333
dat is the problem talking with you skiggles..you dont know west indies cricket.
the positive difference between you and Mail is that I know you don't know...and I know you don't know that you don't know..and you not playing dumb to ketch man alive
with Mail I don't know what the hell he knows from what he does not..what he may be playing at any time.
Mail seems like a designer impse cut from the same cloth as chin..kicking out created crap as he goes, looking to entangle you like the spider with the fly ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
doh get caught in dat sticky googs ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 20 Jul 2016 21:08 by mapoui.
20 Jul 2016 13:50 - 20 Jul 2016 21:10 #313341
ok den: in 1981 or 1982-83 somewhere in there LOGIE broke the seasonal scoring records in the west indies with a river of runs and tons.
around 1985-86 Ralston Otto broke that Logie new record himself by a large margin with a greater river of runs and tons
that you clearly did not know. now you do ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 20 Jul 2016 21:10 by mapoui.
Nicolas Pooran at this level can destroy a cricket ball and mesmerize a crowd
Time to create page: 0.192 seconds