Nicolas Pooran at this level can destroy a cricket ball and mesmerize a crowd

• Mail
20 Jul 2016 06:09 #313231 by Mail

No probability about that and it is atopic I have discussed extensively in this forum about the perception of certain players as weak and incapable.

In fact there is always fitness questions about Indo players whereas even Cornwall is seen as big but athletic.

Wayne Daniels and Patrick Patterson stocky and athletic but Rampaul fat and unfit. Although injuries did not help him.

Hines from Barbados well built and not fat.

Kallicharan was racially abused by his team mates whilst being one of the best around.

So it was an interesting statement.

• Mail
20 Jul 2016 06:10 #313232 by Mail

Hook was very similar.

• Mail
20 Jul 2016 06:17 #313234 by Mail

All of you statement validate the stereotype Blacks have been perpetrating since new colonialism commenced.... strong built....nose etc...

• Mail
20 Jul 2016 06:17 #313235 by Mail

Excellent point.

20 Jul 2016 07:47 #313239 by mapoui

you really are relentless aren't you mail!

while there may be a worth while element in relentless your level is the problem.  at times there is little between you and chin when it comes to smarts. 

I wonder why you think what you have said in that quite has any value at all save it being expressive of how you think..which as alluded is not very well at all..at or any any level at all that are implied there-in

20 Jul 2016 07:49 #313240 by mapoui

this is funny but true it seems given the profile of the TTCB in west indies cricket at the moment ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

20 Jul 2016 08:09 #313243 by mapoui

very funny again.  TD on a real roll ::LOL:: ::LOL::

• Mail
20 Jul 2016 08:22 #313244 by Mail

Yes I am relentless when it comes to injustice, racism, stereotyping etc and I make no excuses for it.

You are stereotyping by saying an Indian is very African underlying the afro impression of the weak Indian.

It is as if he is almost to good to be Indian.

If you do not see value in my comments then that is your prerogative but I will pull you up if I see the need and here I see the need.

20 Jul 2016 09:45 - 20 Jul 2016 09:59 #313249 by mapoui
look here mail:

when I saw that vid I saw the look of Pooran, that he is very african and dat if I mentioned it it would terrorize you guys over in dat cornah on the board.

DAT IS WHY I PUT IT UP..TO TERRORIZE YUH RARSE! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I also saw Pooran's big buttoc as noted by TD but said nutten about dat because I know TD is not like dat. now if it was noted by Googs I would mention it, take to where it could go to get at the Pandit, to terrorize him totally. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

yuh see terrorizing googs is sweet...ketchim/sketchim too: Captain, Skimmy, Artemist/Malooney, Kwami...all sweet to terrorize.  not TD so much.  he is not known to be sweet in that regard ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

and you!  well you are tears of a different sort.  I dont really know wat to do with you. 

you actually talked a lot of nonsense in your relevant post here..I don't know if you are serious or not.  if you progin' mih rarse, needling mih skunt, trying to stoke fi'ah by talking inaccuracies... I doh know ::) ::)

wat you did say suggests that is indeed wat yuh doin'  like  'Afros pushing physical stereotype of themselves'! 

WHAT!!!!!!!  WHERE!!!  WHEN!!!!!!!  :o :o :o :o
Really ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Mail..you are ah real impse yuh know dat :D :D :D :D
Last edit: 20 Jul 2016 09:59 by mapoui.

• Mail
20 Jul 2016 10:08 #313253 by Mail
MAPPIPPEE,
What inaccuracies? Elucidate.

I see you have learn the name calling and you know there is nothing cleaver in that.

You used to be able to establish, maintain and defend a point reasonably calmly.

What about Lara? Does he not have less black features.he is small, has not got a big ass, nose and lips. Very Indian like perhaps? He was also quite calm and well mannered like a white mean or an Indo Trinidadian, would you say?

Barath has a similar physique to Pooran since you and Trini are into buttocks.

Peace to you as usual.

Time to create page: 0.207 seconds
PatienceBEAUTIFUL GUYANA CRUSH TINY BARBADOS HANDSOMELY INSIDE THREE DAYS AT GUYANA NATIONAL LORDS STADIUM .(01.02.2025, 11:35)(11:35)0
(30.01.2025, 12:21)(12:21)0
MarissaTHE GENUINE WEST INDIES FANS REALLY DID ENJOY AND APPRECIATE THIS VICTORY.(27.01.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
MarissaAn excellent fight back by the West Indies to dismiss Pakistan for 154. Warrican 4/43 and Motie 3/49. Well done lads. Let the cricket play.(25.01.2025, 10:44)(10:44)0
LanceTrump says he’s considering ‘getting rid of FEMA’ as he visits hurricane-damaged North Carolina(24.01.2025, 18:55)(18:55)0

LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 18:11)(18:11)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 20:03)(20:03)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
AllenWest Indies vs India first test(03.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
MackenzieWest Indies vs England test match series 2023(03.01.2025, 05:24)(05:24)0
Charlee