18 Jul 2016 11:43		#312779

polly kissed Pooran
Polly really like Indo eh ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Parnell is rapper ::confused::
that is a rapper stance...rappenstance ::confused::		

Please Log in  or Create an account to join the conversation.

dillinger10

18 Jul 2016 13:38		#312844
	by dillinger10

152 runs scored in 4 innings. He has scores of 33, 38, 0 and 81. Good for an average of 38 and a ridiculous strike-rate of 214.08.		

dillinger10

18 Jul 2016 13:45		#312852
	by dillinger10

Last year was fantastic. Every game broadcast live on BT Sport. This year, the games are being shown on a tape delay on DAVE. While I am in favour of getting as many games on free TV as possible, having them on tape delay takes away some of the enjoyment.		

18 Jul 2016 14:32		#312884

fuh wat...de darkie straight hair he took home to mother ::confused::
nice woman dat although already well-banged, with pickney pon she hip, as she walked down the aisle.
nah. not jealous at all..not even fuh Pooran who might be still a lil' chaste...not all that used up yet. he is only twenty..and fuh some years he was unable to do anything much.
but nah not jealous.  I prefer them broad and in front..not behind
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ 		

18 Jul 2016 15:32	 -  18 Jul 2016 21:04	#312909

ah sweet.  a nice family.
no carnival night hot brush fuh dem two eh ketchim.  straight like one another and dats dat!
Douglarize! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::		

Last edit: 18 Jul 2016 21:04 by mapoui.	

18 Jul 2016 15:40		#312918

I really, really like Kiron Pollard.  I wish he had become a great test batsman but he has not.  but what he is, is a solid anyway..in all ways.  he has made a very nice life for himself
same way I really, really like Dinesh Ramdin, Sunil Narine and Ram Sarwan....Big Dwayne Bravo..and have come to really like Darren Sammy, a man who has fought his way into total respectability		

Rally Around West Indies!

We dont like Cricket. We love it.

Nicolas Pooran  at this level can destroy a cricket ball and mesmerize a crowd

Time to create page: 0.197 seconds