413x
18 Jul 2016 10:36 #312748
by 413x
Nicolas Pooran has been sensational. His knock crosses the boundary of astonishment. At the age of 20, he has a rare temperament of aggression and confidence. I do not remember any 20 year old who can, at this level destroy a cricket ball and mesmerize a crowd. We have seen some glimpse of him a few years ago before he suffered from that unfortunate accident,I am absolutely sure had it not been for this misfortune, his name would have been around the world. Everyone is looking at Gayle for the fireworks,but I am sure all eyes will be on Pooran too.
18 Jul 2016 10:55 #312760
FB, there is a CPL section : with this stuff posted.
I just looked for the Shane Watson over on YouTube .
On the CPL forum I posted Sunil Narine maiden Super Over to Pooran
I wanna compare these 2 overs
18 Jul 2016 11:20 #312767
Nicholas is back eh.
he is a perfect fit for T20 and hopefully ODI. I hope fuh tes' cricket too for the west indies
18 Jul 2016 11:23 #312769
Mapoui, why would you wish 5 day Format on this Youth ?
I wish him a Guyana Warrior uniform
18 Jul 2016 11:26 #312771
because I love 5-day bes' dat is cricket fuh me...not ODI and T20..
baseball something dat
18 Jul 2016 11:27 #312772
Nicholas grow up in Preysal just as T20 was growing up in the World !
Fitting as a 20 year old ~~ kind like 20/20 Vision
don't believe he ever play or watched a 5 day game....
18 Jul 2016 11:32 - 18 Jul 2016 11:41 #312774
not enuff time in his life yet to have watched a 5-day game eh. :-[
well there is more time to come..time enuff ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 18 Jul 2016 11:41 by mapoui.
18 Jul 2016 11:35 #312775
My favorite moment from last night is the P'ship between
Him and Pollard (skipper of Tridents)
overshadowed ONLY by Polly's congratulatory Forehead to Forehead Kiss :-*
Photo moment !
18 Jul 2016 11:41 #312778
Then Parnell COPIED quickie Mayers celebration wicket taking stance
and that was also Bacchanal ! ::LOL::
Nicolas Pooran at this level can destroy a cricket ball and mesmerize a crowd
Time to create page: 0.186 seconds