04 Dec 2014 15:53 - 12 Dec 2014 09:51 #226481
no! what you get from maps is not wat you admit here. you get comprehensive wood from maps...cellulose not human wood.. because I not in that with you
take ketchims advice and work harder. you need to do a whole lot of convincing tuh prove you not racist after what you did over the past few days
Last edit: 12 Dec 2014 09:51 by mapoui.
04 Dec 2014 16:01 #226487
please, you are giant in your own dark mind! You just living in the past. everyone boxing you around and yet you refuse to recognize it! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
04 Dec 2014 16:38 #226489
it takes 2 to box you impse..jess like tango ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
04 Dec 2014 16:41 #226490
glad to see you living in the here and now. Hughesy gorne so who yuh wit' now..which white man or men you latch onto ::confused::
time to call AFRO. he wud know
07 Dec 2014 14:51 #227075
The worst thing that could possibly come out of all this is bouncers/short pitched deliveries are banned. Sadly we are living in a clipboard world of health and safety nerds ruining our lives. I really hope common sense prevails and a one in a million freak accident does not spoil it for the rest of us regarding the game of cricket.
07 Dec 2014 17:16 #227107
Interesting comments.
There is absolutely no reason to ban the bouncer, Hughes death notwithstanding.