dont be ridiculous. where did Ramesh say he hated the dead white man..or held him responsible for any dam thing relative to black people?
he made a comment relative to general world reality that is absolutely true. such a comment walks with its own validity and because it is so sorrowful and destructive of human beings, it cannot be said in insensitivity near to anyone or near any dam event!
Ramesh stated what he believed to be true. it is in fact true no matter who dead, then and now. if allyuh accept that truth all would be well. but because a white man dead the truth said nearby is insensitive. nonsense!
is that as insensitive as a white Jury letting a killer corp do and a black man ded..the second one in recent times in a public court case?
how much insensitivity for we nig nogs then when we dead..ed murdered. I never see none ah allyuh here express any dam, blasted concern for the black people who get killed in the USA and anywhere at all. but a black man ded because of the exploitation of a helmet company that makes an un-protective helmet and to point out a truism it is insensitive to this white man.
who the rarse is this white man then that he is now a saint and no one can say a dam thing near him or thought to be insensitive ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
he is just an ordinary regular Oz cricketer who was unfortunate to meet an accident too early in his life, abetted by the helmet greeds. who the hell is he that his mere death puts a hold and limitation on free, truthful speech ::confused:: ::confused::
I have nothing against Hughes. he is{was} a human being and his death must be mourned and the lesson in it learned and effected. and I have been fighting to for just that..to ensure that no more cricketers are so exposed ever again. but we cant go overboard and put the knuckles on Ramesh because we do not like his observation at this time. sorry if allyuh dont like it but there is nothing wrong or insensitive about Ramesh's comment!