03 Dec 2014 11:33 #226225
well once you see ..is your job to keep race out of it. please proceed. the job is yours
03 Dec 2014 11:37 #226228
you really believe this crap, don't you?
Let me remind you that the Australian bleed the same blood as you! He could be even living in another planet, bringing up race was not appropriate.
03 Dec 2014 11:43 #226231
I believe that Ramesh has a log on his shoulder and he uses racism to justify his inadequacies.
03 Dec 2014 11:45 #226232
Y'all joining the choir that brown or black blood is secondary to white blood.
I have no gain in this as mine is Blue semite
semite noun
relating to or denoting a family of languages that includes Hebrew, Arabic, and Aramaic
03 Dec 2014 11:47 #226234
I don't think you really know about yours...its so mixed up!
03 Dec 2014 12:13 #226245
but he is not your man googs. he is not even close to you. he is a world away. what it have in that makes you go so far as this here ::confused:: ::confused::
that is unbalanced, inconsistent with the reality.
look here! we all accept this as a tragedy, express and send condolences..and dig into the real connective..cricket and the helmet issue. but how you and others here so keen on this Hughes fella..why, because he white ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
what other possible reason could there be..but that Hughes is white and for allyuh he is indeed a fair headed boy ::confused::
but allyuh not white, but indo west indian..and allyuh trying to buy some close connection to Oz and whiteness with all of this as if Hughes was somehow connected intrinsically with allyuh ::confused::
man that's nonsense, whatever it is allyuh after, behind allyuh tremendous but quite undue interest and response to this development.
what Ramesh have to listen to? I am sure Ramesh know all this...I am sure Ramesh have no ill feelings to Hughes personally and notes the tragedy of a young man passing too soon. Ramesh would be mentally incompetent and emotionally injured not to be of such a mind in the issue. I dont know but Ramesh never read like any of that to me.
come on googs..are you west indian or not..do you love or hate west indians..do you love the Oz so much you can beat up on one of your own in favour of a man you never even knew in your life ::confused::
03 Dec 2014 13:39 #226263
Ramesh,
Stop being silly now.
Yes life is colourful but a life, as in a person's life, has no colour.
Yes people are of different hues for a reason....so we may get to know each other.
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
Ban bouncers?
Time to create page: 0.221 seconds