Ban bouncers?

03 Dec 2014 13:49 #226269 by ramesh
Wherever the black white dynamic  exists, the white is on  top and the  black is at the bottom

• Mail
03 Dec 2014 13:52 - 03 Dec 2014 14:03 #226270 by Mail
Ramo,

I am not discounting your perspective!

However I was thinking about my beliefs

Extract from the Prophets Last Sermon (not trying to preach)

All mankind is from Adam and Eve,
an Arab has no superiority over a non-Arab
nor a non-Arab has any superiority over an Arab;
also a white has no superiority over black nor a black has any superiority over white except by piety and good action

If you choose the rest is here
www.islamicity.com/Mosque/lastserm.HTM

I cannot speak for all but I can act for myself and attempt to behave in a way that is right.

I appreciate the injustices of history but there are also injustices in the windies.

That said many wrongs do not make rights...

Peace be upon you!

03 Dec 2014 14:27 #226279 by ramesh
all  the holy books the states the same but it is not practiced in real life . Black Muslims  are even discriminated in Mecca

• Mail
03 Dec 2014 14:38 #226286 by Mail
Well I am not aware of that but I know when you are not born into something you are treated with caution. If you have evidence of this then PM to me. In fact the Prophet (pbuh) asked a Black Muslim and ex slave to recite the call to prayers from a top the Kaba when it was reconquered! His name was Bilal as he aimed to set an example of equality and position.

I know many used the Bible to justify slavery for example.

For me having reverted in this glorious way of life, I had never before experience the unity and brotherhood.

I am not aware of any Holy book that is so explicit and unequivocal in using these words.

In fact this quote is his final sermon and a Hadith not from the Qur'an. Get a free copy and separate the individuals from the teaching adhered to by the vast majority....

Any we digress from the topic and happy to discuss further if you wish to PM me.....

03 Dec 2014 14:41 #226288 by mapoui

03 Dec 2014 14:41 #226289 by ramesh
Did not the holy prophet owned slaves?

03 Dec 2014 14:46 #226293 by mapoui
Mail reduces a global problem to how he deals with it..as if whatever his response is is sufficient for the problem..problem solved and all is well.

I guess the response to that would be, for sanity sake is " who the hell cares about what Mail says or thinks or does!"
>:( >:( >:( >:(

03 Dec 2014 14:53 - 12 Dec 2014 09:58 #226294 by mapoui
and as usual googly chats his boneheaded crap full of double, triple and quadruple standards.. full of moral tone/indignation.. as if somehow that makes racism all right and justifies a wholly unrealistic and disproportionate response to Hughes death, which exposes Googs and many here to be lovers of, and excusers of white people and horrific white privilege in the world.

Googs and Mail admonishes us for not being respectful enough of Hughes.. googly talks about 'does not white people bleed too"  absolute nonsense and total hypocrisy.  the coloured have been bleeding at the hands of white people for 500 years, to the tune of hundreds of millions dead.  and that continues as we speak. 

but no critical words for that, only Googlys disgusting hypocrite moral indignation..'does not white people bleed too'  sure they bleed Googs..but one nig nog dies every day  somewhere in USA at the hands of the police. and with that we only now start, just begin to count the daily dead in america... in Australia too, most centrally relevant to this discussion

just check the headlines in the links.  and there is australian news all over the net.  go in fuh allyuh selves and see. 

sure I admit Hughes death is sad, premature and we did not want that for him.  but our response must be proportionate, disciplined by the truth of the world ..not to be subjected to, and subjugated by the nonsense of the reverse racists here who love the white skin more than they love their own beautiful brown
>:( >:( >:( >:(
>:( >:( >:(
>:( >:(
>:(
Last edit: 12 Dec 2014 09:58 by mapoui.

• Mail
03 Dec 2014 14:57 #226295 by Mail

No, he freed them. However Slavery was rife at that time.

Time to create page: 0.257 seconds
PatienceBEAUTIFUL GUYANA CRUSH TINY BARBADOS HANDSOMELY INSIDE THREE DAYS AT GUYANA NATIONAL LORDS STADIUM .(01.02.2025, 11:35)(11:35)0
(30.01.2025, 12:21)(12:21)0
MarissaTHE GENUINE WEST INDIES FANS REALLY DID ENJOY AND APPRECIATE THIS VICTORY.(27.01.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
MarissaAn excellent fight back by the West Indies to dismiss Pakistan for 154. Warrican 4/43 and Motie 3/49. Well done lads. Let the cricket play.(25.01.2025, 10:44)(10:44)0
LanceTrump says he’s considering ‘getting rid of FEMA’ as he visits hurricane-damaged North Carolina(24.01.2025, 18:55)(18:55)0

LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 18:11)(18:11)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 20:03)(20:03)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
AllenWest Indies vs India first test(03.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
MackenzieWest Indies vs England test match series 2023(03.01.2025, 05:24)(05:24)0
Carlee