28 Oct 2014 12:14 #220687
Like Mail , he shouldda PRETEND to be an English cricketer : Mona wouldda go easy.
BUT I man not suffer Fools gladly !
English definition of “not suffer fools gladlyâ€
› to have very little patience with people who you think are silly or have stupid ideas
28 Oct 2014 13:57 #220703
by Rev Al
The Ring leaders, Bravo, Pollard, etc, will try to kill the WI tour to SA in Dec 2014/Jan 2015 because that tour will clash with the Australian Big bash in January 2015 and the ring leaders don't want to miss out playing in the big bash.
* Will Denesh Ramdin and the other fools keep following the ring leaders ?
* How about Shiv--will he open his mouth and make it clear that he wants to play cricket ? Didn't Shiv claim he would play cricket for free ?
28 Oct 2014 14:06 #220704
Reports are that Shiv is Bursting at the Seam with Anger !
He seh T20 cricketers do NOT speak for him :
Samuels alluded to that ( see the Conversation thread )
28 Oct 2014 15:05 #220723
Ketchim,
My points about you and your lack of cricketing contribution is so evident in everything you do.
What on earth is a quasi cockney accent? Spend more time on discussing cricket and not on trying to 'dossierise'. What I present to you has not incorporated Snoopster or anyone else, rather me taking issue with the lack of substance in your contribution.
Refute what I say instead of talking about accents and your paranoia of people not being who they say they are.
Focus on the substance of the conversation and comment thereof!
The law School at UCL is very good and we have great Inns of Court but that has nothing to do with the Indian crisis.
When I, and many others, talk about the crisis, the talk is about the crisis without focus on nationality which is your failing! You are totally obsessed with it and particularly Trinidadians.
I am yet to see a sensible contribution from you on anything but in this case the Indian crisis.
28 Oct 2014 15:15 #220724
The feeling is mutual , Mail : I feel your contribution is Zilch :
and your Trini genetic gives you way a la Pybus unwavering support plus your mammaguy with Mapoui
Stop adressing me and deal with the issues of Pollard and Bravo :
destroyers of TEST cricketers with their assinine 20 over mercenary decision to leave India
thanks.
28 Oct 2014 15:22 #220727
Ketchim,
I urge you when you respond to anyone to quote in context and make sensible responses.
How idiotic talking talking about being a legend...
Get the point, sensible posters talk about the crisis and not trivial insinuations and all round silliness.
28 Oct 2014 15:26 #220730
You once claimed you hate my dictionary defintion posts.
Guess you do need them :
quasi adjective
[kwey-zahy, -sahy, kwah-see, -zee]
1.resembling; seeming; fake
28 Oct 2014 15:37 #220734
Ketchim,
I am quite happy for you to ignore my posts and continue your focus on trivia.
Your dictionary is patronising but to have a cockney accent is not terribly flattering although I have no problems with it per se! No one in their sensible minds would wish to emulate a cockney accent out of choice.
You will be called to task as you take serious and sensible issues and apply trivia,month on the odd occasions, but incessantly.
Ring Leaders exposed daily !
Time to create page: 0.209 seconds