16 Nov 2014 13:21 #223863
You mouth talking like Shiv like dat : rale rank :
I'll senn you some Listerine ...or some Caustic soda ::LOL::
caus·tic so·da noun
another term for sodium hydroxide.
16 Nov 2014 13:27 #223865
by ramesh
You are not dealing with Mail or Boqueisse . you dealing with the big boys like myself . Come up wid something that is not Juvenile. You prattling on like a child wid name calling
16 Nov 2014 13:30 #223868
what else is there to call juvenile comments from you ?
say something factual and noteworthy and you will get matured comments
16 Nov 2014 13:34 - 16 Nov 2014 13:45 #223869
by ramesh
You are of the kind that when you cannot dispute facts .. resort to name calling like a little boy . You have fought wid many here but your nemesis is here again Socafighter and I leave you in her hands
Last edit: 16 Nov 2014 13:45 by
ramesh.
16 Nov 2014 18:34 #223914
Haha!! ... Yuh reckon Rammo ???
Just maybe ... Chanderpaul hasn't said anything is because he was not in India, not in ODI team and not one of the 'ring leaders'.
OR maybe when one has nothing of significance to say, one just remains silent .... LOL
16 Nov 2014 18:40 - 16 Nov 2014 18:55 #223917
by ramesh
I am sure that anything he says would not be held against him in the court of public opinion
Last edit: 16 Nov 2014 18:55 by
ramesh.