28 Oct 2014 15:45 #220737
Mail here is my contribution to your sourpuss Trickie personality disorder
https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR0TWpKBgfQ_psmfBu89H4zdeuDFCURNsYx_0Rni-aIfVZUpHfG
28 Oct 2014 15:51 #220742
6 Innings OR at bats .
T20 mercenaries SABATOGE of TEST players !
Mapoui calls it great Labour relations and Mail " likes" ....wwwwaaahhhh ::LOL::
28 Oct 2014 17:36 #220763
Is that the extent of your interlectual contribution?
And Krish, when Shiv was the greatest Scab ever he had innings others did not.
If you guys are saying you are against the action taken, in India, then say so and discuss it not add this crap about how many innings Shiv missed.
Cricket is not about Vivian, Sobers or anyone else it is about cricket and team.
The game, even for its current problems the windies invent, will continue ad infinitum.
You fellas really do disgrace rational discourse.
28 Oct 2014 18:33 #220772
And you fellah , posting on the wrong thread : your attempt to denigrate Shiv is exposing yuh Panties ::LOL::
28 Oct 2014 18:37 #220773
However , FEEL free to Open your thread on Scabs of West Indian Cricket :
you may even go back all the way to Apartheid blood money Guyana's Croft !
I will post on any such thread
28 Oct 2014 19:28 #220779
Point proven?
However I wish we discuss cricketing issue!
Ring Leaders exposed daily !
Time to create page: 0.229 seconds