Ring Leaders exposed daily !

28 Oct 2014 10:08 #220619 by mapoui

this is the way you really are man, your true orientation, point of view, view of the world...your true ideological perspective ::confused::

I mean I knew you weren't Karl Marx but this is absolutely awful of you..rabid, right wing stuff. 

why in the hell is there a divide between you and SCA ::confused::

there is none that I can see.

Maybe you and SCA are the same person, conducting a sham war between your selves to stoke interest on the board!
>:( >:( >:( >:(

28 Oct 2014 10:24 #220625 by chairman
Don Wehby, an independent director of the West Indies Cricket Board (WICB), says progress has been made as various parties push for a resolution to the dispute which led to the regional team recently pulling out from the tour of India.

Wehby was part of an emergency meeting held at the Pegasus Hotel in Kingston. In attendance were WICB representatives, executives from the West Indies Players’ Association (WIPA) and regional players.

“I was very pleased with the meeting. I think progress has been made and it was a very cordial meeting on all sides and I was very happy about that. The important issues were discussed and are being dealt with in what I would describe as a professional way,” the GraceKennedy Group chief executive officer told the Jamaica Observer yesterday.

However, citing the importance of “confidentiality” he did not provide details discussed at the meeting…

“I’m hoping there’ll be a resolution around the corner. There is a lot of work to be done and that work is being done as we speak. But we all love West Indies cricket and we have to find a resolution,” said the Jamaican business executive.

-jamaicaobserver.com

28 Oct 2014 10:54 #220634 by ketchim
Mapoui give it up and do not be egged on / incited by Mail.

The T20 players were Selfish to their FORMAT and sacrificed the livelihood of TEST format players.

Stop with yuh Picong , Comess or whatever floats yuh Boat  :P

28 Oct 2014 11:06 #220639 by ketchim

Thanks for the Link !  8)

28 Oct 2014 11:07 #220642 by ketchim
And we seem to be at a critical moment in cricket.

This could be an incident that future historians of sport will write up as a pivotal chapter in their books:

using the date 2014 as historians of larger matters use 1914.  ;)

For it seems that international cricket is beginning to break up.

Cricket has never been stronger in terms of money, audience, power, and (in some places) participation:

but it seems that the game's traditional structure is no longer appropriate.

28 Oct 2014 11:10 #220643 by Rev Al
BOTTOM LINE:

Ring leaders Bravo, Pollard, Sammy and others like Gayle and Russel are off to SA to play T20 cricket and get paid big bucks, while Ramdin, Benn, Taylor, Roach, Rampaul, etc, etc are at home in the Caribbean doing nothing and not making any money.

* FOLLOWERS WILL ALWAYS BE LOSERS!

* How do Ramdin and company feel right now ?

28 Oct 2014 11:18 - 28 Oct 2014 11:23 #220647 by ketchim

Ramdin scared of that brute , Pollard ?  :-\    Maybe he recall Tino getting shoe SLAPS
Last edit: 28 Oct 2014 11:23 by ketchim.

28 Oct 2014 11:36 #220650 by ketchim
Imagine Bravo and Pollard names will be Notorious : in Cricket History  !

28 Oct 2014 11:39 #220651 by mapoui
egged on by who  ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

why wud I be egged on by anyone ::confused::  you know me for years... have I Ever been egged on by anyone ::confused::  yuh still playing propaganda games you impse ::) ::)

it does not matter which players are involved, who took the lead etc.  I would support them anyway as long as their case is good. right and proper.

if Sarwan is in there, Shive, Ramdin, Pollard, even Samules...whoever involved leading etc in labour response in these issues does not matter.  the issue matters and that is why I support the players..whoever leads...because they have been aggrieved, sought redress and were dismissed by the wicb

it does not matter who acted perfectly, rightly, accurately to the greatest degree or who did not.  that is for hindsight.  all that matters is sincerity relative to self/collective interest and purpose at the time of action.  the players cannot be faulted for their action.  I have read responses from all over the world.  all are in sync with my perspective not yours.

it is only you who have taken what is a silly position in the issue, totally opposed to good sense and the facts in the matter.  by focusing on the players you ignore and hide what the wicb has done as the instigators of this crisis for west indies cricket.  you created a screen that hides the wicb..or tries to anyway.  it also hides the real issues in west indies cricket..like my claim for years and years now that the west indian elite are not interested in a successful west indies cricket team around which the ordinary west indian people can coalesce

and that with the rise of Indos into the team, there is the added potential of uniting Indos/Afros, ending the divisive ethnic regiona reality that emerged immediately on independence initiated by Eric Williams and Rudranath Capildeo in Trinidad, as if they were set up to divide he people by their anglo masters, to keep the west indies divided

the fact tha Indo players are front and centre of this movement is a very positive development for west indian society.

AND THAT IS ONE OF THE MAJOR POINTS OF YOUR OPEN OPPOSITION IN THE ISSUE..THAT RAMDIN SHOULD NOT BE THERE AT ALL BUT ON THE SIDE OF OF ETHNIC DIVISION IN THE WEST INDIES

you are an awful test ketchim..a hypocrite and racist too.  when Shive and Kalliecharran played scabs you were on their side.  all you have ever displayed for them is love..from then to now.  yet now all you have for Pollard and Bravo is contempt.  and look at the difference in your attitude to Ramdin as opposed to Pollard and Bravo.  you wish Ramdin was not in there.  you express no approbation for Ramdin even though the only difference between  him and Bravo for example in this issue is that he is not the leader,  he voted for Bravo to be the lead player.  but he could just as easily have been the leader as Ramnarine once was for the players.

So Ramdin in your eyes ought to be just as culpable for the approbation as Bravo and Pollard but he suffers no invective from you.  and why..because he is Indo.

so what does that make you ketchim if not absolutely racist yourself..racist.  that's right racist. 

but this is not the first time you have exposed your racist heart.  you have done it many times before like years back in the school debate for black children in Ontario

so lets be clear about all this then. ideologically you are rightwing and anti-black..by all you have done and said on these west indian cricket boards over the years.  we now have this straight, clear and accurate.  that's all..so there is no mistake about it anymore.  no more farting around won the sides of issues you do not believe in.  you are yourself now and thats fine.  join up wit SCA and dont pretend by arguing against him.  you are one and the same

28 Oct 2014 11:43 #220654 by mapoui

the real ring leaders..ring leaders of division, ethnocentrism and anti labour nonsense on this board..Ketchim and Rev.  2 big propagandist, spreading crap for no good reason.

man allyuh heist up Guyana pon allyuh back and bang wartuh nuh..in any and all directions allyuh want ::) ::)

Time to create page: 0.202 seconds
PatienceBEAUTIFUL GUYANA CRUSH TINY BARBADOS HANDSOMELY INSIDE THREE DAYS AT GUYANA NATIONAL LORDS STADIUM .(01.02.2025, 11:35)(11:35)0
(30.01.2025, 12:21)(12:21)0
MarissaTHE GENUINE WEST INDIES FANS REALLY DID ENJOY AND APPRECIATE THIS VICTORY.(27.01.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
MarissaAn excellent fight back by the West Indies to dismiss Pakistan for 154. Warrican 4/43 and Motie 3/49. Well done lads. Let the cricket play.(25.01.2025, 10:44)(10:44)0
LanceTrump says he’s considering ‘getting rid of FEMA’ as he visits hurricane-damaged North Carolina(24.01.2025, 18:55)(18:55)0

LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 18:11)(18:11)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 20:03)(20:03)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
AllenWest Indies vs India first test(03.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
MackenzieWest Indies vs England test match series 2023(03.01.2025, 05:24)(05:24)0
Janessa