09 Sep 2014 09:35 #211850
by docdhruv
It has been the same argument over and over again. I feel his runs were too slow but i am sure WI will end up winning again. No big deal if bangladesh even manage a small lead. Its not gonna matter.
09 Sep 2014 09:37 #211853
doc,
Have you ever heard a fan of any cricketer celebrating a batsman's not outs?
If I was that cricket, I would be mortified.
09 Sep 2014 10:25 #211873
Rev,
If Bangladesh get past 302 should Shiv open so he could get one of his treasured not outs?
09 Sep 2014 10:43 #211883
Trinis having a Reunion over Shiv ...wwwaaaahhhhh
Chin gyal : Shiv prefer Portugese gyals
09 Sep 2014 10:44 #211885
Chin,
I am no Shiv hater but I think Rev does not represent Shiv's cause well.
I cannot imagine any individual isolating not outs as some sort of significant achievement.
Mushfiqur might get two not outs...and his team will lose. Brilliant.
09 Sep 2014 10:49 #211889
Not Many : Trinis !
goes with their culture of Carnival ,Picong , Mammaguy , Bacchanal et cetera.
Hope you understand !
09 Sep 2014 10:50 #211891
I see you insist on answering good argument with ole talk, flim flam and obstruction Rev
09 Sep 2014 10:53 #211893
and you anti Tricky fren chimes in boom!
I must have a talk with Moosai and dem. maybe deh have a big education job to do with deh BG fren.
no punanai involve here so plantains wun help! >
Channerpauls Runs Were Too Slow! Am I A Hater?
Time to create page: 0.183 seconds