08 Sep 2014 13:17 #211748
correction: because of a mouse Trini cappo , scared of his own shadow :
against # 10 Bangladesh...
08 Sep 2014 13:19 #211750
or hor! I see! is Dinesh fault. he holding dong shive..stopping him from beating bowling with his shadow!
I have to talk to dem about dat. here..let me send an email. better yet tell Socafighter to do it. she prolly have direct addy
08 Sep 2014 13:22 #211751
oh hor ? bro , it was nutten personal against Shiv:
It was : de mouse personality of de trini Captain : scared of his own shadow
scared of # 10 , Bangladesh
08 Sep 2014 13:25 #211752
Even female Chin : wouldda show more Balls ...hehehehehe
AND not declare on her man on 85*
maybe she does have both equipment ....go check Maps ::LOL::
08 Sep 2014 13:33 #211753
I am not dat investigative..or curious! these days emotional shocks not good fuh my healt'
the man declare right..positive like the results of hid decision.
when man want things in this world he must show initiative, desire to get it and proceed to. what shive did not have a clue that he was putting presshah on the captain by the rate at which he was scoring ::confused::
come on man. its shive.... full of experience. shive knew and he made no effort to accelerate. what he wanted.... to end not out?
well assuming he did Dinesh obliged him ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
08 Sep 2014 13:39 #211754
by Rev Al
MAPOUI IS A SHIV HATER
;D
* Listen! If Shiv were dismissed on day 2 for 51 from 177 balls---a 29 SR---I could understand the attacks.
* But on day 3 Shiv added 34 runs in the 49 balls he faced.
* So overall Shiv faced 226 balls and scored 85 runs----that's a STRIKE RATE of 38----which is just 5 less than Shiv's career strike rate of 43.
* ONCE AGAIN, MAPPY IS A HATER.
hahahaha
08 Sep 2014 13:49 #211758
by Rev Al
* I have a good laugh when folks say, "I AM A SHIV FAN, BUT, BUT, BUT..."
* Shiv's cautious 85 exposed all the HATERS over at CC.
* By the way, I am just teasing Mappy.
I don't perceive him to be a HATER.
08 Sep 2014 14:00 #211763
Rev reach. long time no see Rev. I have been recommending some fine raw fish fuh you..together with some fine wines. you might be a lil too late but I will see what I can do.
see ketchims presentation of a naked Venus somewhere in the Tree. skin smooth like silk..ebony silk. dat wud be just right. fit and fine toned
anyhow the man was too slow. he should have made some effort to speed up the rate to get his ton. that was all that remained important..getting his ton. he did not make it. it was time for the captain to act
Channerpauls Runs Were Too Slow! Am I A Hater?
Time to create page: 0.188 seconds