09 Sep 2014 11:18 #211908
No you need more true West Indians like MAPPIPPEE.
He does not take sides.
The partisan and insular conversations get over bearing and makes one want to stay away. It exceeds sensible banter....
09 Sep 2014 11:19 #211909
tenks! but what I like about it is the wood that was spread about. even Mail got in some hefty blows.
is wood fuh allyuh!
09 Sep 2014 11:22 #211913
The presiding Judge , The Honourable Prakash Moosai :
would JAIL you , Mail , Chin and a suspended sentence for Trinidaddy !
Socafighter would be put in Isolation.
09 Sep 2014 11:28 #211917
Prakash was like Shive..a tuff out when he was most needed..when things a lil brown.
fine son of the nation. he was a better academic than cricketer..a type I dont mind even if deh rich..especially if they rich. when yuh have gold sppon you suppose to capitalise. and he most certainly did.
he is no rich man son who pretentious on they father money. he earned his way, a useful type.
I have no quarrel.
09 Sep 2014 11:28 #211918
by Rev Al
SHIV 85*
If Ramdin had allowed Shiv to score the 15 runs needed for his 30th test hundred, the WI could have defeated Bangladesh by an innings.
hahaha
09 Sep 2014 11:29 #211919
di'ze a good one chairs..most apt. give it to ketchim. he need it
09 Sep 2014 11:31 #211921
“I would do what I do, play cricket, even if nobody was willing to pay me for it. It is the one thing I am good at. It is the one thing I love doing all day every day.â€
Channerpauls Runs Were Too Slow! Am I A Hater?
Time to create page: 0.217 seconds