04 Apr 2019 09:08 - 04 Apr 2019 09:10 #370641
excellent play off style outing for the Win ~
Thought this was a preview of our 1st round opposition !
We outplayed Brooklyn Nets BUT we may be meeting Miami instead ?
the bottom placed teams are half a game behind each other !!
Last edit: 04 Apr 2019 09:10 by
06 Apr 2019 15:13 #370741
ketchim..yuh see yuh team lorse ah jackarse game las' nite?
I see you ent say nutten today so I imagine dat you saw the mess and cant be bothered or something.
they never blocked out Lamb! incredible! I watching that all the time to see the open man and there was Lamb and no Raptor within feet of him. Lamb had all the time in the world for his free, uncontested shot
and they tell me that Nurse is a good coach. then he is supposed to be getting the Raps sharp for the playoffs and they could not pull off a decent shot with the little time remaining
the Raptors had to stop any 3-point play that would win the game. if an man got through it would have to be to the basket for a 2 pointer that could tie the game and over time...but no 3's.
SKUNT AND DEM NEVER BLOCKED OUT THE 3'S. SOMEBODY WASN'T THINKING. I CAN DO WITHOUT NURSE. TORONTO BETTER HOPE THEY DOH MEET DETROIT IN THE FIRST ROUND. CASEY IS GOING TO SPANK THEM..AND SEND MASAI UJIRI LOOKIN' AH JOB
06 Apr 2019 15:28 - 06 Apr 2019 15:29 #370742
THE rAPTORS ARE A FARCE...DEH LET JACKARSE KAWII LEONARD COME TO THE RAPS AND CHANGE THE WHOLE CULTURE OF THE TEAM
Kawii and Nurse made the Raptors into a stupid team at the direction of the team's President
all of a sudden the regular season not important, only the playoffs..so the team must take it easy until the playoffs. so getting into the playoffs are a given for Kawii and Nurse then..you doh have to play to win the league get home court so you have an advantage in the playoffs
the Raptors make no goddam sense at all. it is farce I see taking place right in front out eyes. they have to build a team, cohesion. they in competition they have to interact with teams who scoping them out to see their mentality, how weak or strong minded and smart they are. you have to build you team and persona during the season to intimidate people and win the championship
now the Raps are anything but coherent and in sync with each other. the Raps shud not have lost that game last night. the Raps don't close out games. they have been doing that all season. its habit now...they have teams on the ropes lead by 25 points and come and win by 5.
this is a shit Raptors team and it is due to Nurse and Leonard. Nurse and Masai coddled Leonard! fuck Leonard. Leonard shud not even be in Toronto. and I cant stand Leonard as a basketball player..cant wait to see the back of him.
and I bet any money when he ends up with Rivers in LA he will play ever goddam game or get lost. that is one type of player I don't want on any team of mine. I would easily give him to my opposition so he fucks them up and I beat the shit out of them as a result.
if the Raps get to the final it would be a miracle. and I am pissed at Ujiri for building this crap team
Last edit: 06 Apr 2019 15:29 by mapoui.
06 Apr 2019 21:39 - 07 Apr 2019 16:25 #370744
Last edit: 07 Apr 2019 16:25 by mapoui.
07 Apr 2019 16:31 #370754
them impse and dem needed overtime to put away Miami. Miami eh!
deh better ramp it in the playoffs fuh true. what we see since the all star break is a crappy Raptors that is going to beat no one
Raptors had the easiest schedule after the all star break. it was as if they made that schedule with the best interests of the Raps at heart.
the Raps had few tuff games..no back to backs..at leas a day between every game, at times 2 days between games. and yet the Raps lost to every team that put up a fight. and they kept leading teams by piles then losing those leads fourth quarter..to lose the game, go to over time, or win by whiskers
if the Raps cant get better than they have been its over..EARLY in the playoffs
08 Apr 2019 14:55 - 08 Apr 2019 14:56 #370771
bro, that was too EARLY in the day : who the arse play a ball game at Noon ?
I could have gotten cheap tickets BUT I cannot reach Stadium
hell, I don't wake up on a Sunday till noon !
Last edit: 08 Apr 2019 14:56 by