31 Mar 2019 11:52 #370554
Bulls got a serious thumping in the 2nd half
Milwaukee is now 3.5 games ahead of Raptors for 1st place !
Tickets for final home game vs Lakers that I priced last night is 187 dollars each!
I am tempted to buy a Pair....cause playoffs tickets will be double !
Its on level 3 but well placed to see the entire court !
01 Apr 2019 22:39 #370569
this is a really good raptor win...they broke the Orlando ting. they simply got very serious about Orlando, turned on their defense and shut them down.
that's the way to do it..serious all the time. yet Nurse took his foot off the throttle with too many subs too early
02 Apr 2019 09:16 #370583
Yes indeed...that's the kinda defence we wanna see come playoffs.
Danny Green was impressive ....
02 Apr 2019 10:53 #370590
yes. green had a good night.
I mean I don't let emotions come into it with those guys..I like the fact they are all making millions..but Green ticks me off a little. but I may have the wrong impression of him. he must let his game do the talking and walking fuh him
there are a couple 3 dead beats on the Raps I don,t like at all..they cant make any real contributions starting with Jeremy Lin, that McCaw impse is another. Masai must have guys n the bench all of whom can do something..or don't have them there at all. might as well leave the roster spots open
Instead of those bums Nurse wud do well to play Boucher more..give him all of Lin's minutes
Raptors update
Time to create page: 0.196 seconds