Rowe992
18 Feb 2015 08:52 #241506
by Rowe992
Well Bravo's test career was over anyways because he has not played a test match for the West Indies since about 2009. Bravo should also consider retiring from one day cricket as well because that looks to be over as well. He should just focus on t20 cricket now since he loves that form of the game because he makes most money from it.
19 Feb 2015 17:13 #241930
"The players earn a good wage. They have the choice to play Test cricket or T20," Lloyd said."We are small islands and if you get a whole host of money, you are a king. This T20 competition has messed our cricket up.
23 Aug 2015 16:29 #268778
what cost Chairman.......
what kind of formation is that?
Bravo have to look out for himself and for workers like himself. by his action he sets precedent that can outlast him. Bravo was in now way responsible for what has befallen west indies!
if your corporation that you work for loses a billion dollars Chairman and you don't have responsibility for the money, are nowhere near the money, not connected to save by working for the same corp..... how in he hell can you be responsible?
again how did Bravo come to call off the tour, made a decision to end the tour...when he is nowhere in the vicinity to do anything of the sort...
there was and is only one man who held all the cards in his hands at the time..Dave Skameron. he could have sent another team to replace the strikers. he may been able to send most of the same team there with some new ones to kerry out the tour. he could have contacted the Indians and discussed the situation with them..made a deal ..all before any dam thing was cancelled.
it is not Bravos fault..it is not Polly fault. at no cost to them their actions.
I don't know what you talking about. you following sketchim with his uncle tom, elitist betrayal of the popular interest. that may do but it wont pay for you.
23 Aug 2015 17:33 - 23 Aug 2015 21:47 #268784
Last edit: 23 Aug 2015 21:47 by mapoui.
23 Aug 2015 18:21 #268788
that is what you are uncle.... beating up on labour for no good reason to favor such absolutely ridiculous people like the wicb.
I doan understand yuh rarse from the way I see you talk here about your work. if you don't actually move things you don't get paid, you dont eat. you actually create the wealth you live off. that is what I had to do in my life.
how can a man like you, them support those phuckin wicb parasites and beat up on the people who actually create the wealth to feed them suckers and them ::confused::
you cant support wicb for other reason than you sucking up for some gain or something.
I mean I can understand dat rather than you supporting them ideologically. that at least is logical especially when you don't have a dam case
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
Dwayne Bravo retires from Test Cricket
Time to create page: 0.201 seconds