model ::confused::
always well dressed..gregarious..shining..extrovert.....
is dat wat deh call show pony ::confused::
I guess wat deh prefer is de introvert, mouse conservative people an dem eh. the only color deh like is in 'Hosay' dat deh drown in the river and burn to ash. no man mus' be colorful..he nature. dat is show pony and show pony is no good :

I love me some Bravo but watch out Dwayne. if deh hol' yuh deh will drong you and bun yuh rarse fuh being so colorful
dese guys are like Gooddell in america..the biggest, stick in the mud, killjoy in the history of the human species.
"score a touchdown and dance in celebration...$100 thousand fine and a 15 yard unsportsmanlike penalty to be assessed on the kick off!!!!!"
put on a new hat, a new pair ah shoes and is fine, ah penalty..don't speak..speak..doh jump, doh stand up, walk doh run... or, and, is fines in yuh rarse! thousands of dollars
ketchim sour, and his sourpuss sidekicks... who only show pony know..an' dislike!
let mih ketch allyuh rase in Trinidad on a day allyuh hungry to ketch flies with open mout'. no bus' up shut' fuh allyuh. is wood fuh allyuh..wood