22 Mar 2015 11:27 - 22 Mar 2015 11:40 #247970
I AM AGAINST NO ONE!!!! I LOOK AT PLAYERS AND DEVELOP IMPRESSIONS OF THEIR WORTH. I WISH JASON'S LOOKS UNDERPINNED HIS QUALITY AS A PLAYER. IF HE WAS AS GOOD A PLAYER AS HE LOOKS ALL DRESSED UP HE WOULD BE KALLIS BY X.
LOOK AT THE STATS MAN..BRABITS... AND LOOK AT WHAT JASE HAS DEMONSTRATED SO FAR. DEN FORMULATE AN HONEST OPINION! :-[ :-[ :-[
Last edit: 22 Mar 2015 11:40 by mapoui.
22 Mar 2015 11:28 - 22 Mar 2015 11:44 #247972
i DONT EVEN KNOW WHAT BLINDERS FOR HUMANS ARE...
you mus' know..you takin' about them
Last edit: 22 Mar 2015 11:44 by mapoui.
22 Mar 2015 11:32 - 22 Mar 2015 11:38 #247976
right! shades! dats what you are weaing. tek dem orf to help you to see straight man. yuh bline tuh rarse.
or else yuh jess bias..fuh BG through Holder. ordinary Holder is jess a tool in yuh argument. push fuh the incompetent Jase, destroy the real guys in the mix, so dat soon enuff the imposter..Jase.. must be tossed and your real BG bwoys would be the only ones in line.
silly games. who cares!
Last edit: 22 Mar 2015 11:38 by mapoui.
22 Mar 2015 12:02 #247985
by the time Bravo fuss make west indies he was scoring ton in a test match, and taking wickets..wickets dat Jase never tek yet..performance level dat Jase never even approach.
by next test series Bravo was leading the side when all had fallen under the injury bus.
Bravo has scored at every level of he game. T20 spoil everything fuh everybody, introducing a significant routine-breaking factor that all players have been adjusting to since it began. it is hard flitting between the forms of the game.
but Bravo has achievements in the game by which Jason must be judged if we going to toss Bravo and in Jase to do his job. and when we do that Jase does not come off well. he must at least be compared to Bravos high points for we know he must meet Bravos high points and surpass them...because we say Bravo is Brabits!
so Jase must not be bits himself... but BETTAH!
so the question begs: can Jase score tons in tests and ODI and take wickets in bunches at times ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: can he field so brilliantly that by fielding alone he can turn a game ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
no! not yet at least!
but does he have the potentialt o do it..what Bravo was doin' already, when he also was 22-23 years of age! ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
those are the questions you mus' ansah ketchim..does Jason Holder have the ability, the upside to achieve and surpass bravos achievements, his high point ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
according to you argument Jason Holder absolutely must have such ability..at the very minimum equal to, and to surpass them for he must be better than Brabits. but can he be better than Brabits in the future as he does not now compare to a 22-23 year old Brabits::confused:: ::confused::
the ansah as far as I see is NO! Holder is not as good, and never will be as good as Brabits. he is not good enugh. has has achieved absolutely nothing that suggests that he is remotely as good as Brabits in any department of the game of cricket
22 Mar 2015 12:03 #247987
Obfuscating with TEST ?
look , we talking recently concluded ODIs ..
he bowl 10 on a trot and took a 4Fer !
Brabits can only dream of doing that : can barely manage 4 overs and panting like a Carnival dancer
22 Mar 2015 12:06 #247991
he bowl 10 on a trot and took a 4Fer !
Brabits can only dream of doing that : can barely manage 4 overs and panting like a Carnival dancer