27 Feb 2015 11:14 #243576
The Game is 50 Overs...
Until this and that is irrelevant !
We NEED a bowler like say , Permaul ....
27 Feb 2015 13:31 #243613
doan unnerstan' why deh wont extend Badree to 10 overs...especially now when he has so much more experience, playing all over the place against all kinds of opposition ::confused::
28 Feb 2015 09:18 #243701
by Rowe992
I think Jason Holder should give up the captaincy of the West Indies after the world cup and focus on his development as a bowler. The job of West Indies captain seems to be one of career wrecking and a young player like Holder can't afford that right now.
28 Feb 2015 10:47 #243713
yes...a man of good and clear sight Rowe.
if Jason wants a career he must give it up immediately..rather than allowing senile, kiss mih arse Lloyd to destroy him. Skameron too
06 Mar 2015 10:16 #244737
Well done Jason : back to back 50s and good bowling !
Still think you should have demanded Bennay at WACA today
08 Mar 2015 17:06 #245309
It wasn't a contest until he came in.
In fact, before he came in, it was the end of West Indies.
T20 had ruined their game.
Infighting ruined their team.
Old tactics clouded their strategies.
Ireland had
ruined
their tournament.
Business would end their future.
They were ghosts who didn't know they were already dead.
10 Mar 2015 11:46 #245597
"I've spoken about building a relationship with the players, and I think I'm getting there slowly but surely.
It won't happen overnight, but I think the longer I'm here, the more I'll build relationships."
West Indies captain Jason Holder
☼☼☼ : Jason Holder WC 2015 Captain : ☼☼☼
Time to create page: 0.258 seconds