27 Feb 2015 10:26 #243533
take it easy before you blow a vessel and patta have to come fix it
he doing better than Carter specialist
27 Feb 2015 10:32 #243540
I blow 3 since last night. di'ze why I went to sleep. 2 this mawnin' so far!
27 Feb 2015 10:37 #243544
wat crusade.... ::confused::
Holder is not Shive! west indies lose and all allyuh care about is how much shive make.
west indies lose worse and Holder 56 is all fuh you.
Holder is not shive. dat 56 is a one-off >

you may be forgiven for shive..not jason
27 Feb 2015 11:04 #243562
No need to : I was pointing out ad nauseaum to repace LiL Bravo with a BOWLER.
a partnership breaking one !
never thought Gayle could have done such a Job !
27 Feb 2015 11:10 #243570
408 surprise you ??
knock , knock : AB previous world record 149 was better than this 162
and that was just a few days ago.....
27 Feb 2015 11:12 #243573
I expected a better bowling performance..all round meant to contain. deh were doing alright till 35 overs
☼☼☼ : Jason Holder WC 2015 Captain : ☼☼☼
Time to create page: 0.277 seconds