21 Mar 2015 12:58 #247823
Jase is not good enuff..at least not yet. he must now be concerned about his place in the team. his bowling is not good enough... and by now it is clear that that's it for his bowing. its not going to get better
21 Mar 2015 14:57 #247890
Mail's pompous
filth posts early on this thread :is a reflection of caribbean mentality !
pomp·ous adjective
irritatingly self-important.
21 Mar 2015 15:01 - 22 Mar 2015 10:40 #247891
what style of leadership. the man is innocent of all dat yet. the man is no 22 years Graeme Smith. he has some kind of aptitude but that will take some developing. I am sure the wicb will stick with him
but if the wicb wanted to have a real shot at the world cup they shud not have aborted Bravo's side.
I am not impressed by how tall a man is. how much muscle he have. he might have so much muscle its all in his head mucking up the process up there.
Holder was no freaking asset to the side, no better than anyone else and a lot less than Bravo would have contributed
Last edit: 22 Mar 2015 10:40 by mapoui.
karlaa
21 Mar 2015 15:03 #247893
by karlaa
You were delusional all of y'all that believed they could win. Come on you expected that shit team to beat a team like NZ.
21 Mar 2015 15:05 #247894
wat support was necessary. no support from any where would have made a diff.
Holder and Sammy are almost duplicates with Holder likely the better batsman and Sammy the better bowler
21 Mar 2015 15:08 #247895
It wouldda been 7 - 3 in our favor , FYI
No delusion there....233 runs after the drop catch ....
21 Mar 2015 15:17 #247902
no! not me. I doh believe we cud have won. but allyuh did because deh lorse now and now everybody bawlin' ... including you.
so I say den dat for west indies to have won deh shud not have aborted Bravos side. that side had a far better chance than this nonsense here to win, or make a really good show at the world cup. you have to put yuh bes' foot forward at all times and to do yuh have to select and send yuh best team
☼☼☼ : Jason Holder WC 2015 Captain : ☼☼☼
Time to create page: 0.227 seconds