21 Dec 2014 15:23 #229971
His econ rate in 46 ODIs is 4.79. That is not bad.
21 21 956 831 29 4/13 4/13 28.65 5.21 32.9 1 0 0
21 12 4 109 22* 13.62 130 83.84 0 0 10 2 6 0
well..why not! he is west indian
21 Dec 2014 15:51 #229974
Dat strike save WI from some serious licks at de hands of Kohli et al
21 Dec 2014 15:56 #229977
CCC means Campus and Colleges : you unnastan what that mean ?
Plus : he is 7 foot and have a boyish good looks.
Brains, Brawn and Beauty :
is worth a 1st pick ovah de rest of ugly shytehound "all rounders"
21 Dec 2014 16:06 #229985
makes slightly more sense....still its a buraucracy and they want nothing but to be obey
21 Dec 2014 22:18 #230054
anything that goes against Trinidad(ians) eh! >
I am going to write Moosai an' dem and tell dem abut you
21 Dec 2014 22:41 - 22 Dec 2014 06:53 #230056
Holder is 23 years old..he has been pik since he was 19.
yet Holder struggles with his bowling, his main claim to fame.... which suggests he does not have much more natural potential to develop...which means no Morkel-like in his future.
university final year student?
Lloyd wasnt/Worrell was a uni grad. all experience suggests that high -schoolers or uni grad..you have it to lead or you don't.
the only fact about Holder I was impressed with is his height. now that that factor about him does not translate positively into his game his height is of no account.
I m not impressed in the least with Holder as a player above the ordinary. he is ok and in the mix with this current level of play west indies are capable of. in years gone buy he would have had to be satisified with a club career and a civil service wuk on completion of uni..ending up a permanent sec or some such in some bureaucratic department
Last edit: 22 Dec 2014 06:53 by mapoui.