08 Sep 2014 12:49 #211725
WTF :
No facting way : same bowlers , 10 ah dem ....
different PITCH ??????
only aficonados would understand
08 Sep 2014 12:50 #211726
look here. Viv wud have found a way. dat is why he was great. Richie would have found a way...Kanhai, Buthcer,Nurse. deh wud have fed well on Bang pop not pat it away and back to the bowler.
Shive was saving Bang energy fuh dem..patting ball back instead of making them chase leather >
08 Sep 2014 12:51 #211727
Okay ....and you were batting at de odda end.
TRINIS love to live inna de past ...Kanhai , butcher et al retired 4o fcuking years AGO
08 Sep 2014 12:53 #211728
PITCHES were different 40 fcuking years ago !
St vincent was NOT even a bloody VENUE....
jeeeezzzz....U folks are HARD HEADS..... >
08 Sep 2014 12:54 - 08 Sep 2014 13:23 #211729
well! if shive and paint have both in the team to plant... deh have to put real distance between them in the order
Paint at 1 and shive at 6..or 7 after Ramdin ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Interesting
Last edit: 08 Sep 2014 13:23 by mapoui.
08 Sep 2014 12:55 #211730
freakin' excuse. it doh wash. the pitch was good..weather conditions too
08 Sep 2014 12:59 #211734
Paint gonna have a Steyn and Morkel an Philander BOUNCER
constantly nipping at his HEAD ....on South Africa PITCHES :
22 yards : is NOT a mystery to me.
Y'all struggle wid it
08 Sep 2014 13:02 #211736
Gosh . I dislike talking to Non players :
I have played all over de Caribbean :Guyana, trinidad, St.lucia, Jamaica , barbados
especially females like Chin....
This is soooooo frustrating talking with non Batsmen and non Bowlers ::LOL::
Channerpauls Runs Were Too Slow! Am I A Hater?
Time to create page: 0.213 seconds