14 Jun 2014 13:41 #196115
poor example. They will still see Chanders as a Coolie.
as they taunted Kalli and made life a living dressing room hell.
Maybe an inter island mixed nationalites XI.
Heck even Jonathan Foo and I am sure Puss Achong have stories ...
14 Jun 2014 13:53 #196118
Guyana appears to be underpopulated based on its square_footage !
Its density of population per square mile is misleading ..
You sure you understand these concepts for a sustainable architecture dude ?? ::LOL::
It may be 83 000 square miles and larger than all the Caribbean combined....BUT
14 Jun 2014 15:04 #196124
This is gobbledy gook ! U sure you went University ?? ;D
FYI he was a farmer in Uttar Pradesh , India:
and later took the opportunity to go Guyana ...
gob·ble·dy·gook noun
\ˈgä-bəl-dē-ˌgu̇k, -ˌgük\
: speech or writing that is complicated and difficult to understand
14 Jun 2014 15:16 #196125
" shoot the messenger " ?? :-\
shoot the messenger (idiom) :
to blame or punish the person who tells you about something bad that has happened
instead of the person who is responsible for it
14 Jun 2014 15:59 - 14 Jun 2014 16:15 #196130
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thermoeconomics
thermo economics! interesting but it looks wrong to me from its basis..start..elitist and impositional..not natural and shaped by the needs of the people..but the needs of profit.
profit is a dirty work..profit is the product of a zero sum game. one man's profit is another man's hurt. few men profit while the world hurts. thermo economics seems like an approach to deepening of the hurt of the world while a few men max out all the profit
kind of an obscure profession..and hardly one(or 2) for a west indian to get into!
interesting TRINIDADDY! you get more interesting by the minute
Last edit: 14 Jun 2014 16:15 by mapoui.
14 Jun 2014 16:00 - 14 Jun 2014 16:23 #196131
to ensure that our actions and decisions today do not inhibit the opportunities of future generations
seems to me that is of concern: we don't know what the future will by a great margin of error. how do we ensure our actions do not create problems for them..or it ::confused::
seems to me the best we can do for the species today/currently is quite sufficient to take care of the future without having to actively plan for it. properly taking care of this day ensures there will be a future. but we do not do that so by minority social control..capitalism.. we injure the future..send forward huge problems for them, like burning nuclear power plants and a fracked environment.
building sustainably with the future in mind?
in capitalist reality that reads kinda moronish!
Last edit: 14 Jun 2014 16:23 by mapoui.
14 Jun 2014 16:09 #196132
you go tell me wat to fall for. I cyan fall fuh wat I want :-[
14 Jun 2014 17:26 #196141
So why you ridicule Mail about Pybus report ?
Mail also has the right to fall fuh what he want
14 Jun 2014 23:54 #196172
bwoy hush!
yuh runnin' yuh mout' :
looks like yuh have something to say..or want to say something.. about Trinidaddy.
wat stopping you ::confused::
A Question fuh Ketchim....
Time to create page: 0.234 seconds