A Question fuh Ketchim....

13 Jun 2014 11:32 #195896 by mapoui

STOP THE CONVERSATION.  BWOY LOOK KERRY YUH......

you talking uninformed crap!..shitt from start to finish..pointless and unhelpful.

go and set up yuh roti stand man.  go on!  prove me wrong.  you have no idea how much I want to be proven wrong!

13 Jun 2014 11:33 #195898 by ketchim
Arrite YOUR ethnicity is doing a Super Job...

Kudos !

when we in de basement below Zimbabwe , IT would have been because of:

Black people business acumen : Serve all paying customers a Roti without looking :

at the Colour of dem Skin..

tekk win ....I done with yuh disingenuous Shyte !

13 Jun 2014 11:37 - 13 Jun 2014 11:51 #195899 by mapoui
and the sweetest thing here..the real sugary key to this is that:

INDOS IN THE MAJORITY WILL NOT SUPPORT NO ROTI STAND JACKASSNESS.  INDO PROFESSIONALS WILL HAVE NUTTEN TO DO WITH THAT.  THEY SUPPORT BUREAUCRACY AND JOBS BEFITTING THEIR MASSIVE PROFESSIONAL QUALIFICATIONS.

TAKE AN EXAMPLE FROM MAIL AND HIS PREDILECTION FOR THINGS ELITIST.  HE LIKES TO BE SERVED AT ALL TIMES..BY SERVANTS.

FOR SURE YOU NOT GETTING MAIL TO BE PART OF YOUR ROTI STAND JACKASS PROJECT.  HE WILL SUPPORT THINGS INDO BUT THINGS INDO ELITIST :D :D :D :D

Last edit: 13 Jun 2014 11:51 by mapoui.

13 Jun 2014 11:39 #195900 by ketchim
All Skin Teeth Nah Laff :

ancient Guyanese proverb.

Carry on braying .....

13 Jun 2014 11:49 - 13 Jun 2014 14:37 #195909 by mapoui

BWOY!  YOU ARE MAKING AN ASS OF YOURSELF IN THE PUBLIC.  ARE YOU GOING SENILE ::confused::

YOU ARE DEEPLY INTO THIS INDO-DISADVANTAGED THING AT THE HANDS OF BLACK PEOPLE S***.  IT IS CRAP..NOT TRUE..A MIS-READING OF WEST INDIAN REALITY.

Indos run things in the region..have always run things in the region..from their religious organizations/schools, to business, government departments, to government.  Indos have always been involved..from the start to now.  there are black stars in all movements that overshadow the full engagement of all others in all west indian struggles..in all and everything that is west indian.

it is only you with your separatist fuc'kery that obfuscates everything rather than promoting clarity.

and in all Indos have run in the west indies..the general trending and directional movement of the entire Indo communities in Titty and BG..where do you see anything but the general established way/ideology ::confused::

Indos are the most conservative community in the west indian population.  look at that personality who came out recently calling on Indos to become nationalist relative to their west indian home.  look at the attack he is under.

what the hell are you talking about ketchim..not the west indian reality I know. 

you have made yourself socially blind by your extreme ethnocentrism.  you see ghosts in the blasted wood works.  as such you are of no dam use to anyone.  you do not speak any thing useful
Last edit: 13 Jun 2014 14:37 by mapoui.

13 Jun 2014 11:52 #195910 by ketchim
NOT Cricket the way Black people behave.... :P

Sense of Entitlement and Ownership.

Check the nationality that you were decrying the odda day :

50 - 60 employees you said ...in a Black beaucreacy at Factory Road

You arguing sheer Crap ...

13 Jun 2014 12:11 #195918 by mapoui

you appear to believe that I claim perfection for black people.  why wud I be so foolish ::confused::

why don't you examine fully such sense of ownership..the way we behave.. of the cricket to see what it actually is.  you might find you have something of value to say to help us all to clarity and correction.

you b**** like a woman about black people..about blacks holding Indos at disadvantage.  its like Forbes give you a traumatic experience you cyar get over.  the way you rave on an and on, its like the return of repressed psychological material that you cant recognize now, and it is driving you crazy.

I don't subscribe to the way you look at things.  I dont see anything as right and wrong relative to the abstract philosophies we have been taught to live by, of  both eastern and western origins.  I see things cultural, as products of the natural life and the demands survival in the natural life.  we are either practical or impractical for either of which there are results..consequences when impractical.  we change or suffer and even die when impractical.  when practical we benefit.

so you see the situation is wrong or impractical then tell us what is practical so we win a chance at correction.

right now you are in a flow of such angst, such one-sided biased feeling that you are blind socially and bound to make things worse.  you cant see the real situation and opportunity knocking as I have already described.  and there is so much more you are blind too it isnt funny

man get a rubber hammer and bounce your head on the left side.  if that does not work try the right side......

13 Jun 2014 13:54 - 13 Jun 2014 14:13 #195966 by TRINIDADDY
Look at all the nauseating unconscious racism on this thread. Ketchim basically arguing...

1. Black people lazy, incompetent and not good at business
2. Black people are the cause of poor West Indian cricket and cricket management
3. Indo-WestIndians will make better managers of WI cricket
4. Indo-WestIndians are genetically and culturally predisposed to be "more successful"
4. Blacks have an "entitlement" mentality

I believe, but could be wrong, that ketchim is muslim. If this is so, this is hilariously ironic, as the entire developed western world unconciously ascribes similar cultural determinism to the "savagery of Islam" and the "barbarism of the middle east". To them, the middle east is "backward and poor" and "deservedly so" because it is "naturally incompetent and uncivilized" and so "in need of proper guidance" (via outside intervention or the installment of proper western leadership and/or leadership models).

And of course ALL OF INDIA, during the 200 years of British Rule, a rule which saw 1.8 billion Indians needlessly dying, was viewed in EXACTLY THE SAME WAY by educated British elites. To the British Empire, the Indian was a "savage". The Indian was inept, lazy, unable to govern itself, incompetent at business, unable to even to think. During the Empire's 200 year rule, it was the White Man's Burden to civilize the Indian and "show him the way". Indeed, during the mass starvations in India in the 1940s, Prime Minister Churchill, in his memoris, said the starvation of Indians was their own fault, due to their laziness and inability to organise. The entire history of India, its economic workings, the exploitative nature of its relationship with the Empire, the various systemic forces at work, were not his concern. No. It was a "character flaw" and so they deserved what they got.

And this kind of racist justification was common at the time. Churchill called the Arabs of Syria and Palestine "dogs" and barely human". He was also behind Operation Windsor in Guyana which killed many people because "Guyanaese are too dumb to lead themselves". And so on.

And of course you have to also define what you mean as "success". The largest cricket administration in the world now, the BCCI, is hugely successful. It is also a hugely corrupt and exploitative institution. All "monetary" success also had a negative shadowside, and any "value" created is doing damage somewhere else in society. India today has one of the strongest economies in the world - in the 1700s it also had an economy stronger than the European Empires - yet massive poverty and the highest contemporary slave population.

So why exactly should we celebrate "successful businesse"?

Regardless, West Indies cricket doesnt need "less Africans", "more Indians" and "some smart Guyanese". It needs people working together, and it needs more organised cricket being played. That is all. A system in which primary schools, high schools, universities, domestic and national teams are all simultaneously socially integrated, yet managing themselves independently, and competing individually. And the only person who can implement this is a half Chinese, half Trinidadian. Cos all other races inferior.

CHING CHANG TRINI CHONG.

TRINI CHINA TOWN FOREVER.

SUCK IT GUYANA.

JAPANESE SAMMY RULES!!
Last edit: 13 Jun 2014 14:13 by TRINIDADDY.

13 Jun 2014 14:23 - 13 Jun 2014 14:40 #195972 by mapoui
NICE POST tRINIDADDY.

WHAT KETCHIM IS, IS A TRUE OLD WEST INDIAN COLONIAL..A WEST INDIAN WHO LEARNT AT THE FEET OF THE COLONIAL MASTER BUT THINKS HE IS THE MOST PROGRESSIVE WEST INDIAN.  HE IS SO CONFIDENT IN HIS NONSENSE HE IS LOOKING SENILE ON THE BOARD AND DOES NOT REALISE IT

that is called nationalism and it is incompatible with the current established social model of separation, class warfare and ethocentrism..all the better to control the region, to facilitate its exploitation by forrin interests in cooperation with regional elites.

to achieve a nationalist state of things the present established model/elite classes must be defeated. 

ketchim does not even recognise that yet so he would go back home and set up a revolutionary roti shop...until they pull his licence that is
Last edit: 13 Jun 2014 14:40 by mapoui.

13 Jun 2014 14:52 - 14 Jun 2014 06:01 #195976 by mapoui
ketchim have friends in trinidad and Tobago who are exceedingly rich and upper class..the Moosai family.

one of them used to play cricket for Titty-Prakash..who is now a judge in the high court... or even Chief justice.  as doh I heard he was appointed chief justice recently

to talk progressive, reformist, anti bureauratic politics with such as they wont be healthy for ones best interest.  they are invested heavily to say the least in the system and they are living the rewards of their investment.  does ketchim have anything to say about them ::confused::

they are part of the problem with all due respect

and the majority of Indos are like that.  there is a very strong and numerous  Indo professional elite in the west indies.  where the hell must we expect them to stand..with reform ::confused::

ketchim cyar be serious.  he does not even know who is enemy is as a progressive. 

but shud ketchim go back in find himself in the throes of a roiling reformist situation he will soon find himself where he belongs..right in the centre of the elite with Moosai an dem

dat I guarantee
Last edit: 14 Jun 2014 06:01 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.180 seconds

LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 18:11)(18:11)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 20:03)(20:03)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
AllenWest Indies vs India first test(03.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
MackenzieWest Indies vs England test match series 2023(03.01.2025, 05:24)(05:24)0
KendraWest Indies cricket upcoming Test series(03.01.2025, 03:57)(03:57)0
LayneWest Indies vs England test match series(02.01.2025, 16:26)(16:26)0
Milaniwomen's cricket(02.01.2025, 15:26)(15:26)0
Braxtonketchim(02.01.2025, 10:03)(10:03)0
ReedCARIVS 2020 contact(01.01.2025, 23:21)(23:21)0
Bria