13 Jun 2014 14:53 #195977
I am YET to see any intelligent commentary as to why :
2 Convicted ICC Spinners were selected and that Nasty arse kicking we took.
I am yet to see why a known bad behavior man previously BANNED from the game is there.
3 known shytehounds SELECTED to give us an arse likking.
The alternatives WITHOUT ICC convictions or any BANS :
were Indos....from Trinidad and Guyana
But alas, the Theory of Entitlement is very Clear :
WE own the Game and is OURS to fcuking LOSE regardless in 3 or 4 days .
Allyuh put that in yuh Pipe and smoke um
13 Jun 2014 14:53 #195978
NOW I am hearing that Samuels getting anodda Knock in the 2nd TEST.
2 Ducks and NO wickets :
The alternative is an Indo who OUT people and Make runs:
But alas, ...the Theory of Entitlemet states that is our GAME to Lose again !
Allyuh put that in yuh pipe and smoke um
13 Jun 2014 14:54 #195979
like I said yesterday when I saw what Gibson said in the media..there will be few changes if any.
that is the way Gibson is..a skunt pure and simple... unadulterated by anything progressive or wise
13 Jun 2014 14:56 #195980
Shillingford BANNED from bowling his Wicket Taking delivery.
Samuels BANNED from bowling his wicket taking delivery
Benn BANNED for Indiscipline.
The only alternative ARE Indos.
But fcuk em .....Cricket is we own SO play the HANDICAPPED 3
13 Jun 2014 15:04 #195982
Even the Kiwis spoke with the Match referee :
" How will you POLICE these convicts " ?
BUT the alternative ARE Indos :
So y'all carry on with allyuh red herrings.....
13 Jun 2014 15:08 #195984
SYNERGY my friend will NOT work with Crabs inna Barrel .
Good luck with that naive pov ! :-[
13 Jun 2014 15:16 #195985
I submit to both of you :
ANY odda Cricket nation would have HIDE dem 3 :
AND play Bowlers who can BOWL their wicket taking delivery.
and play Guys WITHOUT attitude issues and suspensions from this Great game.
regardless of their race or Caste.FFS ...even quota system Saffies woulld HIDE dem
13 Jun 2014 15:18 #195986
BUT Samuels who CANNOT bowl his wicket taking delivery since it is a PELT :
and who just made 2 2nd Ball DUCKS
is recalled.
Lookit here...y'all doan mess wid me arrite ?? >
13 Jun 2014 18:31 #196026
I do however feel your piece was an interesting read as it was well put together but I would and could not vouch for its factual accuracy in totality.
However any West Indian not identifying with Ketchim's points are in denial even if his mode of his delivery is seen distasteful by some.
I understand MAPPIPPEE but do not agree with him when he gets into social debates, for example one of his theory is the shaking up of the social structure for cricket to be successful agan.
That can sometimes work is there is a common aim but where you do not have a common anthem, currency, value system it will not work. Perhaps a slightly worsened social structure was in situ during the period of dominance.
Cricket is a simple but glorious game and we over complicate it with far too much baggage.
The WICB should have been more forward thinking to invest hen the cofferes were full but they sat on their laurels whilst the likes of India invested in the Denniss Lillee Academy etc.
A Question fuh Ketchim....
Time to create page: 0.251 seconds