23 Jan 2014 12:47 #174589
You are frigging annoying ....
Admin will do nothing cause you provide Trini Picongist entertainment !
You are being laffed at , OR you dont get it ? :-\
23 Jan 2014 12:50 #174591
Lemme 3peat ....You were molested as a young bwoy inna wheelchair !
and that has caused your trauma and Multiple personality Disorder.
Now , carry on and entertain the Forum with yuh madness
23 Jan 2014 12:53 #174595
Psycho Jamaican tunn Chinee Trini :
~ you will run to the rocks fuh rescue but there will be no rocks ~
23 Jan 2014 12:54 #174596
~~ One of these days
When you hear a voice say come
Where you gonna run to ~
~ You're gonna run to the rock for rescue
There will be no rock
You're gonna run to the rock for rescue
There will be no rock ~
23 Jan 2014 12:56 #174598
Chin ,
~~ You're just Lying and you're begging and you're stoopid and you're shooting shyte ~
Now you're too bad ~~
23 Jan 2014 13:00 #174600
I have to say not even Tony Cozier have all this info that the chinee have ,,not even the archive of CBC ,not even Deryck Murray have that kind of inf