25 Sep 2012 13:09 #103279
I am surprised that you believe what the Iranians say.
25 Sep 2012 13:10 #103281
guys should we question a new poster credentials without him having a chance to make his point of view.
25 Sep 2012 13:12 #103283
16 american intelligence agencies in thier annual reports have consistently stated that there is no Iranian military nuclear program
25 Sep 2012 13:12 #103284
No need , Chairman :
Anytime someone supports US Foreign Policy :
we can guess at their Ed ucation level :lipsrsealed:
25 Sep 2012 13:20 #103285
and it is ok for Israel to have 300 nukes ? They are not even a signatory to the NPT . Iran is a signatory to that treaty and they are allowed to develop nuclear technologies for peaceful purposes.
The american intelligence establishment even declared that Iran is not developing nuclear weapons
25 Sep 2012 13:23 #103286
Getting degrees from prestigious colleges dont make you intelligent , afterall George Bush was a Yale graduate
25 Sep 2012 13:31 #103288
So Am-jad is not serious when he says he will wipe Israel off the map???
Don't you think that the Arabs would love to repay Israel fro the 6-day war?
But let us not detract: I would like for Maps to show me my right wing posts , and point out racism on my part.
See how quickly them ole chaps gone quiet???
The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America......
Time to create page: 0.243 seconds