25 Sep 2012 11:55 #103207
persistent asking of questions with obvious, self-evident answers is like american hypocrisy...a form of insanity
25 Sep 2012 11:57 #103208
Too much to Read for Amricans
Tertiary level issue ...
we now have to deal with bouquiesse ....
probably anodda high school dropout .... ::rofl::
25 Sep 2012 11:58 #103209
Nothing that is more troublesome than old angry men...again, Amrican Imperialism... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
No need to embitter yourself...death will soon come and leave you even more deprived. Relax, enjouy the sights and sounds...and remember Amrica, and Amrica's dominance will be here long after you are gone! Shalom!!
25 Sep 2012 12:07 #103216
how old do you think I am SCA?
and how old are you..in linear years I mean...not your mentality.
from your intellectual make-up you are straight ancient. but I want to get a tight sense of the disparity I note... you a person of some age surely not under 40..
yet speak as if you are a Khazar for example..walked right out of the tenth century into current times...bringing all you were then, with you. :shocked:
oh mi gord! :shocked:
25 Sep 2012 12:08 #103217
maps...not sure about your age...but what i am sure about is that you are quite delusional, and tempermental, incoherent, and troubled.
::rofl:: :yeti: ::redcard::
25 Sep 2012 12:11 #103219
yu mean I am human, a product of human experience..as yu are.
as you give your sense of me you also give a sense of yourself... which is that you are ok..and I clearly am not!
well lets ask the board..is SCA alright..so right that he is qualified to judge orthers? :

: :

: :

25 Sep 2012 12:17 #103225
Me, judge you??? Not at all...I reserve that for you to do...a man must be able to judge himself fairly....I just post my observation of your postings here.
I am me after all...
25 Sep 2012 12:21 #103227
even khazars are more than this Baboo from Bobbice ::redcard::
think he stuck on that Indentured ship:
Mayflower , methink.... ..... ::rofl::
The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America......
Time to create page: 0.234 seconds