25 Sep 2012 12:22 #103228
yu have exposed yourself to be quite the fool in these pages SCA...
but 'troubled' as I may be I have given you your dues and speak with you as a westindian, although there is little benefit to doing so.
apart form you position on religion you have made and make no useful contribution to any discussion I have seen you involved in. you speak nonsense, all your arguments are old, stale right-wing trash long debunked.
yu have no idea of what drives the world. you are a victim and don't know it. you work for your enemy and don't know it.
you do not know the world and accept it. you are Indo and racist, totally prejudiced.
you were born into an experience that shaped you as your are, but have not understood it and tried to bring yourself into line with the truth of the world, of the human species.
in short as we live on the shoulders of all past generations who set us up, you have not done, and are not doing your part top expand truth and human experiences that contribute to the on-going survival of our species..
contrarily you hold on to bullshit and fight for that.
it could be in that way yu make some sort of contribution spurring those who are wont to fight you. maybe unintentionally yu have some positive effect. but that wud be it
25 Sep 2012 12:26 #103230
"you do not know the world and accept it. you are Indo and racist, totally prejudiced"
really???? Hmm...again I have to remind you of the bitterness within you. Check yourself man....racist???
25 Sep 2012 12:28 #103232
"yu have no idea of what drives the world. you are a victim and don't know it. you work for your enemy and don't know it."
Sorry bass...but you are the one behaving like a victim....I told you before the world is made of victors and victims...I am a victor. Don't forget.
25 Sep 2012 12:30 #103236
"you were born into an experience that shaped you as your are, but have not understood it and tried to bring yourself into line with the truth of the world, of the human species."
Not sure what you are talking about...but I would advise that you take a few deep breaths...your truth of the world my truth of the world or the real truth??? What is the truth maps....
25 Sep 2012 12:33 #103239
"apart form you position on religion you have made and make no useful contribution to any discussion I have seen you involved in. you speak nonsense, all your arguments are old, stale right-wing trash long debunked."
Now...come on maps...lets be fair...I would give some more credit. I am more lucid, and rational than you, and more educated. However I am still waiting for you to tell me something tangible than rambling on like a village drunk.
Easy...don't buss a pipe....
The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America......
Time to create page: 0.239 seconds