25 Sep 2012 12:37 #103242
look at that...I am incoherent!
oh well. play your propaganda games man. but as westindian you are supposed to be trying to find common ground with other westindies toward opur common goals.
but you re antagonistic to other westindians, always fighting westindians, looking for oppositional positions rather than seeking agreement where possible.
what it is..is that you have a sectarian picture of what you want the westindies to be..excluding some, inclusive of you want.
such picture in your mind is sacred and not negotiable.
so you fight those whom you know are not in agreement with such sectarian nonsense..would never be in agreement with any such thing. you do not look for common ground because there is no common ground for you.
yu play all kinds of propaganda games with me..attacking how I speak..this that and the other. but no one else has any such problems with anything I do.
all of that is you and your racism...your right wing extreme nonsense. I am sure were we to really discover your politics in truth, you would be found in complete sync with extreme Indo nationalist groups..Indian KKK equivalents.
I am sure soon enough we will discover who indeed on this board is actually troubled, temperamental, extreme, babbling and quite out of it
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
25 Sep 2012 12:38 #103243
"in short as we live on the shoulders of all past generations who set us up, you have not done, and are not doing your part top expand truth and human experiences that contribute to the on-going survival of our species.."
Maps...is this you??? Tell me for real....have you been hitting the bokkle????
25 Sep 2012 12:40 #103245
"yu play all kinds of propaganda games with me..attacking how I speak..this that and the other. but no one else has any such problems with anything I do."
I attacked you??? Are you now misconstruing disagreeing with attacking????
25 Sep 2012 12:42 #103247
why..am I not supposed to speak in such 'lofty' terms, using such language?
am I not free to engage/discus such topics..to conclude as extensively as above and beyond?
who is such reserved for then...yu and those you revere?
25 Sep 2012 12:49 #103251
ALL I know is that when a country has 130 military bases around the world then that country is an imperial one
25 Sep 2012 12:49 #103252
"all of that is you and your racism...your right wing extreme nonsense. I am sure were we to really discover your politics in truth, you would be found in complete sync with extreme Indo nationalist groups..Indian KKK equivalents."
Maps...please, after you are finished hyper-ventilating, can you point to one racist post that Imade.
And also, I would like for you to point out any right-wing post of mine?
Thanks...
25 Sep 2012 12:52 #103255
Well my first degree was from Edinburgh University and my masters from Oxford University.
Both those universities are in Great Britain. Edinburgh is in the north in Scotland and Oxford is not that far from London, the capital of England.
The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America......
Time to create page: 0.206 seconds