25 Sep 2012 14:06 #103330
wats going on?
I cyar turn mih back on allyuh fuh allyuh? :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked:
25 Sep 2012 14:07 #103334
Oh gaawdd..maps run outta here like his pants on fire...the bredda must be wondering why he had to lie to try and look good. Well they all do anyways.
I think I must have been called all the negative and derogatory neams they can conjure up...however the sad part is that they find them all lacking in conviction and purpose.
Run uncle maps run...
25 Sep 2012 14:08 #103336
I thought you went to the track...well liars I tell you...come in maps...I have been calling out your lies.
25 Sep 2012 14:09 #103339
run from wat? who..SCA!!! :

: :

: :

doh worry about me Ketchim. I can handle this fella. let him go dig up he own posts and dem..he along with helma....
nuuf said
25 Sep 2012 14:10 #103344
Now you talking maps...btw whilst you are at it...bring your business school certificate. ::redcard::
25 Sep 2012 14:11 #103346
Tell me how much of an indo-racist I am....come on maps...you are lookin' quite shallow right about now.
25 Sep 2012 14:13 #103349
no man! not to the track today. today I bet from my living room. I have all the tracks pon my tv here from the net..i got the form and I following.
I jess pop back to see how allyuh gettin along. pheeew :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked:
I shud have remained focused
25 Sep 2012 14:14 #103351
"all of that is you and your racism...your right wing extreme nonsense. I am sure were we to really discover your politics in truth, you would be found in complete sync with extreme Indo nationalist groups..Indian KKK equivalents."
Come on maps...Indian KKK... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: is that how much I scare you????
25 Sep 2012 14:15 #103353
when ah man arksin those kind of questions yu have to be careful. protect yuh barty. all is not wat is appears to be :shocked: :shocked: :shocked:
its not me who start the sex talk. i doh even want to be part of it
The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America......
Time to create page: 0.237 seconds